MY DIARYGAME ON HOW I SPENT MY DAY AT STEEMKIDSS PARTY CELEBRATION ON 11/01/2022 10% PAYOUT TO STEEMKIDSS

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

IMG-20220124-WA0026.jpg

MORNING ACTIVITIES

I woke up early in the morning to brush my teeth and had my bath for the church because it was Sunday we don't eat and go to church but we came back home from church we do eat so I prepared myself and my children and go for service while I was rushing was that, we can meet up in the Sunday school we started by 8 a.m. and stop by 9 a.m. then comment service start at 9 a.m and end by 11 a.m so we did our normal service and dismissed by 11 a.m. still in the morning and came back home to rest as I came back I said let me prepared food because there was no food in the house so I cooked for my family we ate and move on to other things so immediately after that my son @ goodnewsekere reminded me that it children's party if we will not go I answered him and said yes we will go so I asked him to hurry up and dressed up himself and his brothers so that we can go

AFTERNOON

He quickly dress up and get ready for the party, oh my God it was good that we meet everyone and other children's dancing eating and drinking so I decided to join them and also asked my children to join them they did so as we were dancing and mama ijelady was very happy to see the children dancing and jubiliating she even join the children and dance the place was booming and nice be part of them they were asking the children questions they answered all it was encouraging to see the children active so I was moved and even promise myself to be active too.

IMG-20220124-WA0025.jpg

EVENING SECTION

So when the party was dismissed we all took pictures with them and the were happy with us to be by their side so we went back to our homes to continue to were we stopped I was preparing against the next day which is Monday so that the children will go to school so I told my son to clean everywhere and keep things in order against tomorrow he did and also arrange his books and keep in a safe place because in the morning they will not get up and look for anything they will just go straight to where they keep it and carry it at once so we work together in the house till 8:pm then I asked them to take their bath and go to bed till morning.

IMG-20220124-WA0022.jpg

CONCLUSION

Thank you very much my dear steemkidss, am greatful to share with you how the party was and how the children were doing because it was so wonderful to see our children in the happiest way they really tried that day thank you I love you all.

Special mention

@ngoenyi
@fucusnow
@ijelady
@steemkidss

Sort:  

It was fun all through

You really had good day with kids

Thank you ma

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hello dear, we have supported your publication. Try to grow you ur steempower so that you can delegate to steemkidss.

Thanks

It was a pleasant day with lots of children, I can guess the sounds in the environment. 😇 I have not been to such a party yet because my own child is small. He's actually just a baby :) But it looks like we'll be mingling with the crowd soon.. Thanks for sharing, I wish you a good day..😇

Thanks

Thank you sir, very soon you will be in such a place

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60796.54
ETH 3365.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50