MY DIARYGAME ON HOW I SPEND MY DAY IN CLINIC TREATING MY SON ON 27/12/2021 10% PAYOUT TO STEEMKIDSS BY GOLDENEKPO

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago

IMG_20211227_155112_656.jpg

INTRODUCTION

I am very happy this morning to write this post this Christmas to tell you how I feel.

MORNING

I woke up this morning with a Songs of joy in my mouth, and I will always give glory to God because we can take medicine to sleep but to wake up is the grace of God.
Cleaning up my house and checking out the environment and see if there's dirt is one of the things I always do every morning before going out.
But what I observed since my eldest son got ill is that the work is too much for me in the house and it's like load because he always help me when am not around, he also help me even in the kitchen and always take good care of his younger ones when am not in the house.
Now I can't go anywhere because of him so i have to look for money to take him to the clinic for treatment.
I decided to go to mesola's house and ask for help which she did and she was doing something immediately she saw me she drop everything and attended to me and I explained everything to her she talked to our mama who helped me out my author @ngoenyi she help me this morning I took son @ goodnewsekere to the hospital for treatment. ma I thank you so much may God bless you ma and protect your family and also bless mesola who did for me am greatful.

IMG_20211227_160238_759.jpg

AFTERNOON

I came back home to take him to the hospital for treatment so enter bike and left.in the clinic I bought card and they attended to me they test his temperature and the nurse said it's too high she remove his clothes and poured him water on his body and asked him to sit a while and wait for the treatment.
After the treatment they ask us to wait because he was very weak so the asked me to buy something for him to eat I did so, he ate it and wait so I asked the nurse if I should take him home she said yes I should, but I will be bringing him everyday for the treatment. She gave me some drugs to take it home for him to take after eating .

EVENING

We left the clinic and enter bike to the house. As we came back home I asked him to rest let me fine food for him to eat so that he can take the drugs they gave him in the clinic, after eating he took the medicine. I left him and go for other things in the house and prepared dinner for them.i thank God for today, because I was thinking of where to start and how to do it. I am very happy today at the end my son will be fine.

IMG_20211227_154647_861.jpg

CONCLUSION

I appreciate everyone who has supported me in one way or the other may the good Lord bless you all in Jesus name. I am happy to be in this platform I Love Steemit.

Special mention

@steemkids
@ngoenyi
@ijelady

Sort:  

Sorry dear he will soon be fine

Deseo de todo corazón que su hijo pueda sanar muy rápido. Dios los bendiga.

Your children will get well soon take care of them

Amen, thank you ma

 3 years ago 

Don't worry your boy will soon be strong again.

Amen thanks God bless you

 2 years ago 

Your son will be fine my friend

Amen my leader, God bless you

Hello, your post has been supported by @ngoenyi, a country representative for Nigeria. Keep being active

Thank you very much I am so much grateful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60855.42
ETH 3369.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50