My father, My hero | A tribute to the man of dignity | by @ghani | 10%benificiary to steemkidss

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago (edited)

Hello my dear friends today i want to discuss with you guys the most important person in my life which is my father.
usually all of us talk about mother love and affection which is not deniable but the father virtue and efforts are being ignored many times.

MY FATHER IS MY SOURCE OF INSPIRATION

WhatsApp Image 2022-05-30 at 7.03.45 AM.jpeg

He is the one who gave me the life i am living he is the one who gave me motivation whenever i feel disconnected or down. My father is my source of inspiration because he is a hard worker and has always been there for me. He has always been a role model to me and has helped me become the person I am today. He has also taught me the importance of family and friendship. I am grateful to have him in my life and would not want to be without him.
My father always boost my energy whenever i am down . He always tells me that anything is possible with hard work and dedication. His example has shown me the importance of being a good person and working towards your goals. He has also taught me how to be resilient in the face of difficult situations. I am grateful to have him as a father and would not want to be without him.

My father is my role model because he is always working from dawn to dusk for our needs. He provides us with good and bad times, but he always stands by us. He is a great father and I am grateful for everything he has done for me. He has also taught me the importance of family and friendship. I am grateful to have him as a father and would not want to be without him.

MY FATHER MY ROLE MODEL


My father is my role model because he has always been there for me through thick and thin. He's the one who gave me the strenght to fight back when its needed and keep silent when you need to. He's always been there to lend a helping hand and has shown me the importance of hard work. He is also a good father and I'm grateful for everything he's done for me. I would not want to be without him.

image.png
LINK

My father is my role model because he always strives for the best and never gives up on his dreams or goals. He's a great example of resilience in the face of adversities and has always been there for me when I need him. He's also a great father and I'm grateful for everything he's done for me. I would not want to hurt him at any cost. i owe him everything.
My father is my role model because he's always been there for me, no matter what. He's taught me the importance of family and friendship, and is always willing to lend a helping hand. He's also a great father and I'm grateful for everything he's done for me. I would not want to be without him.

Conclusion


I love my father very much but i cannot express my feelings to him because i don't know how i tell him about the things he done for us in our society man are not supposed to be appreciated which is wrong according to my observation. If we talk about equalities , feelings and rights that much that should also be mentioned.

image.png
LINK

Its quite harsh to read for everyone that fathers are not appreciated or praised like mothers but for me mother and father both play important role in every ones life. so they both should get expressive emotions, attentions and care equally by their kids as well as the society.

Link of my achievement 1 task LINK

i also want to invite my other steem friends:
@ibtisamwaqas @binwaqas @kishwarsumbal @bossj23 @madilyn02 @leyxi209 @geoscary21 @chukwu10 @dorismos @favour11 @princeifeko @yeri52 @katherine012 @fortwis09 @chimeroselam @ghani12 @wizzyboy3 @deben @tarazona14 @jlvillamizar @joymm @david-o @jueco @elyayo

i want to hear your opinion and your side of the story after reading mine.
Cc:
@ngoenyi @peachyladiva @steemkidss @focusnow @udyliciouz @benton3 @mariajruizb @ponpase @graceleon @goodybest @saracampero @alejos7ven @humaidi @endingplagiarism @sualeha @madilyn02 @eliany @bossj23

Sort:  

This post is not related to the context of "Learn with steem". Stop using the tag #learnwithsteem inappropriately. The tag is used for courses, lessons and tutorials related contents.

Cc :TEAM SEVENGERS

 2 years ago 

it wont happened again .. it was an error from my computer side

 2 years ago 

Hi @ghani12 father's has contributed so much in the lives of their siblings thank you for pointing this out, I enjoyed reading your post, I love my dad too.

Status Club
#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI
5.7
Grading
9.5/10
Verification date:
30/05/2022


Learn how to use hastags effectively, this is not a learning post, not a diarygame, not steem promotion not a story, not a poem just the lifestyle course of you and your dad so I think you should have use #lifestyle. And next time when you think of a post, think of where to classify it too.

 2 years ago 

Hello @ghani12, Your post has been selected as one of the quality posts for the day by steemkids community. Congratulations! Please keep making quality and original contents with us here. We love you so much and will like to read more of your posts.

Please endeavour to resteem, vote and comment on the post of selection. Thank you!

 2 years ago 

thank you so much community its an honour @steemkidss

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66880.67
ETH 3098.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75