Home work post for the Computer program | by @ghani12 | 10% beneficiary of this post to @steemkidss

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

Hello fellow steemians and dear @steemkidss this is my submission post for the computer program which is our 6th lesson so far for the subject computer science given to us by my very versatile and talented teacher @ubongudofot.

Screenshot (255).png
Screen shot from my PC

Word Editing Program

One word editing program which i used mostly is MS office word. I like the functions of the Ms word and its diffrent aspects which make it more convenient than other . I use it to decorate greeting cards for my friends and family on occasions.

  • It is used in offices , schools, universities, hospitals, banks, courts and many other places .
  • It has diffrent styling tools
  • It also has the adding images option as well to give the perfect needed look for your work

image.png

Source of the image

Features in MS word

  • Deleting
  • Adding
  • Moving many parts of the text
  • Adding pictures and resizing them accordingly
  • Many fonts and sizes
  • Multiple languages

Presentation Program

I love to use power point presentation program and i use it always to create a customize front image of my blogs as well.
i am going to discuss my presentation program with the step by step procedure of me making my customize image for the current blog.

  • First i select the design of my power point from given manu

Screenshot (248).png
Screen shot from my PC

  • Then i add my text and select my required font from given list and resize it according to my need

Screenshot (250).png
Screen shot from my PC

  • Then i add a text box and set the text according to my needs

Screenshot (254).png
Screen shot from my PC

  • Finally i add my picture and give it my required size

Screenshot (257).png
Screen shot from my PC

Graphics designing program

Below are graphic designing programs many of these are being used after being payed certian amount of money

  • GIMP
  • Sketch
  • Vectr
  • SVG edit
  • Snappa

Programs for playing Videos or Music

  • sound cloud
  • MiExplorer server
  • Mp3 music player
  • Plex
  • Xender
  • Archos video player
  • BS player

Google as my internet browser

Google Chrome is one of the maximum famous browsers and also one of the oldest. For some people, the browser approach Google Chrome. the popularity of Chrome has been maintained in both androids as well as computer systems. The Chrome for laptop encompasses tons of features for the users that consist of syncing the history, saving passwords, changing the themes, blocking off or permitting the notifications, safety, privateness, etc. Chrome Browser has a lot extra functions than this, All you need to do is check in to the Browser and allow all the functions with out obstacles.

image.png
Source


Special thanks to: @ubongudofot

Introduction post LINK
Regards,
@ghani12

Sort:  
Loading...
Your post has been successfully curated by our team via @pelon53 at 30%. Thank you for your committed efforts, we invite you to do more and keep posting high quality posts for a chance to win valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote later this week in the Top Seven.


Note : You must enter the tag #fintech for your post to be reviewed.

 2 years ago 

Thank you @pelon53

 2 years ago 

Hello @ghani12, thank you for doing your home work and also Using Some good pictures to demonstrate your points.

However, below are few observations/Suggestions:

  • You are repeating what i have mentioned already in the Class, you were suppose to do more research to find out others, that was the essence of the home work.

I hope to see you do much better next time, thank you.

 2 years ago 

hello teacher @ubongudofot , sir i did my research and i did not repeat any thing particular,

  • i add Power point as my favourite presentation program
  • i add word as my favorite editing program indeed it is
  • and i am using google as my search engine

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.61
ETH 2321.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51