You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FOOD CHALLENGE FOR CHILDREN|| WEEK #9|| #Club5050|10% to steemkidss

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago

Hola mi querida amiguita cómo estás? Ya me encuentro bastante mejor aunque mis examen de laboratorio muestren oros resultados.
Te cuento que es primera vez que veo ese platillo el primero que prepárate esas dos conbinacion. Nunca la he probado aquí en Venezuela el tapioca lo llamamos yuca es muy rica mi mamá siempre lo acompaña con carnes y hacen unos postres muy rico
El otro plato me gustó ese color en la comida se ve bien suerte amiguita espero participar gracias nuevamente por tu invitación 🤗 te quiero desde venezuela

Sort:  

Hello lovely friend, I'm glad now that you're feeling better.
It's good that you've been able to see this recipe for the first time 🤗. It's very tasty really.
Do you really make the tapioca Yuca and accompany it with meat..? Wow that sounds like it will be very delicious. I really want to see it now, hahaha.
I will hope for your participation dear. I send my love to you from Nigeria 🙂😘

 3 years ago 

Gracias amiguita pronto te muestro esta rica receta 😋

Yuppiie 😃, so I will be seeing a special meal soon 🤗. Ok dear, no hurries anyway

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66394.28
ETH 3309.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70