You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #Burnsteem || Steemit Engagement Challenge S3-W4:Childhood or adulthood, which do you prefer? by @yakspeace

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

Your puffy cheeks in the throwback pictures show how much you had enjoyed your childhood, I wonder why you wouldn't prefer childhood to adulthood 😆.

Childhood days are great, those are the days you have nothing bothering your heart, everything you need is sorted by your parents/guardians. I think I would prefer adulthood with sufficient resources.

It's great to have read through your entry today, @yakspeace. Good luck.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

🤣🤣🤣🤣 I really enjoyed my childhood sir, no stress only to eat and play. But now chaaaaa the responsibility is too much.

I think I would prefer adulthood with sufficient resources.

Adulthood is cool too but it's not always easy at all.

Thank you very much for visiting my blog I really appreciate sir🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55030.03
ETH 2337.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32