You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S3-W4:Childhood or adulthood, which do you prefer? by @josepha

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

And in a space of a few minutes, I found another fan of childhood 😊. You have written an amazing piece in the contest.

Undoubtedly, childhood days are remarkably a great stage of life, we all enjoy that time. I guess I prefer adulthood with abundance of resources. Adulthood would be sweet if we have these resources satisfactorily. I'm glad to read your entry, @josepha.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

First I thank you for stopping by am contributing to my post. Honestly, adulthood is still better most especially for those that are born with silver spoon as people used to said. But if you're not in that category of people you will work for every pennut that you eat as an adult which is not too friendly to some people. Thanks for stopping by once more am grateful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58131.27
ETH 2360.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38