How I prepare for an examination?"

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year (edited)

Hello steemkids, I'm here to participate in the contest in the community that is hosted by @simonnwigwe, which talks about how we prepare for examinations.

IMG_20230320_080940_363.jpg

How do you prepare for an examination?

For me to prepare for my exams I read my books, I always come back with the exam time table or schedule so that I know that papers we have for each day and know the ones to prepare first.

Exam period is very fun for me because I get to show my teachers that I understood what they taught me.

Do you have any trick that you have developed over time that works perfectly for you?

IMG_20230401_115012_474.jpg

Yes, lately I've learnt to just set the exams for myself at home first after reading and make sure I answer all of them in my paper correctly, if I don't get anyone I just try again until I get it.
Thus has worked for me because when I get to the exam hall many of those questions I set for myself come up and then it's not a surprise for me.

When is your favorite time to study for an examination and why?

IMG_20230320_080911_510.jpg

I like to study after eating my food and when my mind is relaxed and in a calm place. Because without eating I won't be able to concentrate and with noise there is also less concentration.

Do you feel scared when going in for exams?

No I don't, but I know some schoolmates who are always scared during the exam period. I'm not scared because I'm prepared, the only time I get a little scared is when I'm not prepared for an exam or if it is my worse subject

How have you been able to control or fight this feeling?

If I don't prepare that's when I get a little scared si to fight it I have to prepare well for next time so that I'll enter the hall with confidence.

What advice do you have to give to those who still find it difficult to prepare for an exam?

I advice them to always prepare for their exams because when they prepare they'll be able to get good results.

Preparing well for examinations give good results and I'm proud to say it.

I would like to invite @adinduglory, @katherine012, @pandora2022

Sort:  

Hola amiga franly muchas gracias por la invitación a este lindo concurso, deseo que seas ganadora de algún premio por participar.
Buen día

 last year 

Hello @franly, thank you for publishing your wonderful contest in our community. You have made a very good presentation regarding the topic of this competition. The way you prepare for an exam is amazing.

Also I request you to avoid self voting as your vote CSI is very low.

Club Status#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 2 upvotes, 2 accounts, last 7d )
Score (quality/rules)8.5/10
Verification date:2023-04-05
i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67904.70
ETH 3244.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66