Steem Kids Contest -The Voice Steemkids: "Hero" by Mariah Carey presented by @fortwis09" set at 10% payout to steemkidss

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago (edited)

image.png
image source

Hello dear kid lovers, and it is a pleasure for me to show my voice through this contest organized by @steemkidss and I thank you for organizing this contest. Well I love music so much, and I will like to share one of my favorite songs. I love songs that are sung by Mariah Carey, and today I will like to sing a song entitled: Hero- by Mariah Carey Please listen to the music below 👇

I will like to show you the lyrics as well below 👇, I cited it from a source:

(Verse 1)
There's a hero if you look inside your heart,
You don't have to be afraid of what you are.
And There's an answer, if you reach into your soul,
And the sorrow that you know will melt away.

(Chorus)
And then a hero comes along,
With the strength to carry on.
And you cast your fears aside,
And you know you can survive.
So, when you feel like hope is gone,
Just Look inside you and be strong.
And you'll finally see the truth,
That a hero lies in you...

(Verse 2)
It's a long road, when you face the world alone;
No one reaches out a hand for you to hold...
You can find love if you search within yourself
And then the emptiness you felt will disappear...

(Chorus)
And then a hero comes along
With the strength to carry on
And then you cast your fears aside
And you know you can survive.
So, when you feel like hope is gone
Look inside you and be strong
And then you'll finally see the truth
See That a hero lies in you.

(Bridge)
Lord knows dreams are hard to follow,
But don't let anyone tear them away.
Just hold on, and there will be tomorrow,
And In time you'll find the way.

(Chorus)
And then a hero comes along,
With the strength to carry on.
And then you cast your fears aside
And you know you can survive.
So, when you feel like hope is gone,
Look inside you and be strong.
And you'll finally see the truth,
That a hero lies in you.
That a hero lies in you... source

Thank you for going through my post and I hope that you like the song.
Thanks for going through my blog.

Bxod1Y9Z4SQvHpXs1WzBaGwb98frHxzWanRUCoG67GmFPhUoMMYtCqdJpMmMeaFCCoCVkENEeAG1vWKyooDdsQsafgzmAk3mAJVe5d5ejBQesKGa353RbkxCdUGiLo...2ptADFSXo7mshGFEqauRPUzAxtVSbii7D3gD1EHmLQxeVvDBiEvYcem57ARzFfp2nyU7qyAW5vWgMFzSpSzhvWCpEpNDEyjaB39XAqmMC22TzVMprHKFB5qPk.jpeg

IMG-20210916-WA0006.jpg

Bxod1Y9Z4SQvHpXs1WzBaGwb98frHxzWanRUCoG67GmFPhUoMMYtCqdJpMmMeaFCCoCVkENEeAG1vWKyooDdsQsafgzmAk3mAJVe5d5ejBQesKGa353RbkxCdUGiLo...2ptADFSXo7mshGFEqauRPUzAxtVSbii7D3gD1EHmLQxeVvDBiEvYcem57ARzFfp2nyU7qyAW5vWgMFzSpSzhvWCpEpNDEyjaB39XAqmMC22TzVMprHKFB5qPk.jpeg

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iNqG1wKh7nrxAm81xoTrKQw15euonY8pvTnaZh7mXZBqsy2h1FhsyEPHp34xu2h4PKaUhhLBzcv.png
This is the link to my introduction post

7f71384445177934c0b1a7baffc1cd7b0eb20dd3eecbf2cca4804afd6085dd04.0.png
Cc:
@steemkidss
@ngoenyi
@benton3
@graceleon
@goodybest
@chimeroselam
I invite @madilyn02 @wizzyboy3 @chimeroselam

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Amazing! You have such a beautiful voice, thank you for participating in this contest. Keep it up dear, we appreciate you 💕

 3 years ago 

Thank you for the commendation, thamd I will surely keep it up.
Thanks for going through my blog.

 3 years ago 

I should have come here with my guiter,you have a sweet voice.. it was nice hearing that cover from Mariah.C .Thanks for sharing @fortwise09

 3 years ago 

Thanks for going through my blog.
Guitar,hmm you must be good.

Wow this is lovely! Keep it up

 3 years ago 

Thank you maam

 3 years ago 

Thank you for participating in this singing contest, and we hope to hear you I sing again next time.

 3 years ago 

Thanks, a lot

 3 years ago 

Hello my little baby, you really have a lovely voice. Good to hear you sing.

 3 years ago 

Thank you for going through my post sir.

 3 years ago 

thanks @fortwis09 beautiful participation. contest the steemkids voice

 3 years ago 

Thank you reading.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59128.17
ETH 2522.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48