The power of nature

in Steem Kids & Parentslast month

IMG_20211229_173950_718.jpg

Jordan still went in without listening to Jenny, and then Jenny's mom came out and saw him, she became sentimental, she hadn't seen him in such a long time.

"Jordan is this you?" she asked.

"Yes mum is your Jordan I'm back momma" Jordan replied

"Come here!" Jordan went and they hugged each other for a long time.
They both went in and sat down, Jenny just fumed.

"You've grown so tall, but I still recognize the birthmark on your neck, I knew it was you, how have you been"
Jenny's mom Becky asked

"Oh how I have missed you momma, there were so many factors that made me wish we never left, Mom claimed she loved me, but its recently I knew it was for her own selfish reasons, she and my so called dad was never there for me, they felt all I needed was money, well not until Jenny came into my life once more" Jordan said

Jenny who was listening while making tea smiled a bit.

"Your mom, she is a good person, just blinded by jealousy and greed, don't hold it against her she'll change, I'm happy you and my daughter met again, but she seemed off when she came home, what happened?" Becky asked

"She went with me to see my mom, but mom wasn't that nice to her, and was so rude to her, I felt so bad about it, i looked for her everywhere, till I trailed her here, I don't even know anywhere around here, maybe I'll book a hotel" Jordan said, by then Jenny came and dropped the cups of tea for them to drink, one could see she was still in anger.

"I understand, there is no hotel here, this is also your home, you are welcome anytime you want, how about you spend the night here there's no other place to go, you can stay as long as you want" Becky said

Jenny stopped, and looked at her mother "Whattttt!!!????" She said "There's no space for him we only have two rooms" Jenny said

"I'll sleep on the sofa then, its not a big deal, I'll be back let me get my luggage outside" Jordan said without looking at Jenny's face and then went outside and got his bag.

Jenny was trying to come to terms with the fact that her mother had just said that. She knew she lied by saying there were only two rooms, but her plan failed.

Soon night arrived, There was power supply and Jordan was watching a movie, Jenny came and sat down, she didn't want to watch what he was watching, she tried to snatch the remote but Jordan didn't let go.

"What's it, give it to me, I don't like what your watching" She said
Jordan ignored her, she tried to reach for it but Jordan raised his hand up, well she wasn't that tall ok, but she tried to get it from him, he stood up and smiled.

"You!, how dare you! You're dragging a possession in my home?" Jenny screamed

"The last time I checked, this was also my home, well come get it if you think you can" Jordan said this and raised his hands up so that she couldn't reach, She jumped and jumped and there came the suspense, she pushed him to the sofa, and fell on top of him too, and they kissed.

Their mother heard the commotion and came put and saw them kissing, she chuckled a bit and then left the two whispering "What a funny couple" she tiptoed back into her room.

After they got over the daze Jenny broke off and stood up "You! You tried to take advantage of me" She said in a low whisper

Jordan walked towards her slowly and she was moving back while he said: "I can go further if you want, it's just the tip of the iceberg" he said till she jammed against a wall while moving backward.

She then bent down and ran inside her room, Jordan smirked and turned of the TV to go to bed.
Jenny came put later to the Sofa and saw he wasn't sleeping with Pillow or blankets, she brought them for him, and while he slept, she put the pillow under his bed and covered him with the bedsheets, quietly giving him a gentle kiss, she then chuckled and ran back.

Jordan opened his eyes and smiled, and they both had the most peaceful sleep ever.

Cc:
@kidi40
@alli001
@bessie2023
@ngoenyi

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Loading...
Loading...

Wow @fortwis09 i really enjoyed reading your post. Both Jenny and Jordan were quarrelling but came to settle it with a kiss. Such an interesting story. Keep it up.💕💕💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60320.14
ETH 3373.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51