You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMKIDS COMMUNITY WORD DEFINITION CONTEST SERIES WK 1|| WHAT DOES FAMILY MEAN TO YOU

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago

Communication: is strong catalyst in keeping a family together.

I really agree with this.COmmunication is vital for every strong family relationships. Sometimes when spouses use silence as a weapon to fight each other, nothing good comes out of it. Open honest communications are vital especially when there is disagreements of some sort.

Nice entry, although would have loved to see at least 1 picture of your family member - I mean direct blood relations. @yuceetoria

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Nothing good comes out from silence at all. Thank you very much Sir for reading through.
About the pictures, I flashed my phone so almost all my pictures got lost. I couldn't find any with my family and I am not at home to take another one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 70287.75
ETH 3955.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66