You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NEW SEASON OF S-KIDS CORNER IS HERE||SEASON 6 WEEK 1 || ALL VERIFIED KIDS AND KIDS FRIENDLY ARE WELCOME TO PARTICIPATE|| 30 STEEM PRICE

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

My first day at school

Well my first day of school was both scary and happy. That day I could vividly remember I woke up so early did my morning chores and waited for my mum. My mom took me to the school the first day that was my first time being in a very big school. I stood at the gate and gasped because it was beautiful and large. When my mom left I the vice principal directed me to my class. I stood in front of the class as the only new student I felt scared. But my classmate were friendly not as I thought.
After that day I made friends and I enjoyed school. My first day of school was fun and exciting but terrible at the beginning.
@madilyn02
@kishwarsumbal
@ibtisamwaqas
@fortwis09
@chukwu10

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Yes,that is also applicable to me,first day at school is always scary.

 2 years ago 

Yeah especially the first day at school 🎒.

 2 years ago 

You are right my dear.

I have not been seeing you on Facebook for sometime now.

 2 years ago 

Yes my phone had been off and I went low on data. Don't worry I will be active okay???

 2 years ago 

Okay dear.

 2 years ago 

Did you miss me online 🧐

 2 years ago 

Its the story of every kid my friend 🥲🥲

It's great to know that you enjoyed your first day at school. It's true that at the beginning it's scary, but we get to meet new friends that makes us feel comfortable and enjoy school

 2 years ago 

Yeah 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59056.49
ETH 2597.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44