You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SKIDS-CORNER CONTEST FOR THE WEEK||check out the topic for deliberation for this week|| Only for verified kids

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago

The chores I hate and love most.

Doing house chores are very relevant and necessary in the household. It is a duty of everyone in the family to participate in the house just.
As for me the chores I hate the most at home is washing plate, it always feels disgusting Washing dirty plate especially when the food is sticky and strong. I usually cry whenever I come back from school and the plates are all dirty and oily, I always cry while washing it.

The chores I love most

While they chores I love most is mopping, because it is not stressful and need you energy. Rather it needs you commitment to the job for the house to be cleaned.
@ibtisamwaqas
@madilyn02
@fortwis09

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hahahha i can understand the pain of doing these things, maybe i am too lazy to do anything that i don't like mopping as well

 3 years ago 

Hahahahahah 🤣🤣

 3 years ago 

Hehehehee

 3 years ago 

Hahaha, why do you always cry my dear?

 3 years ago 

Because they are always dirty.

 3 years ago 

Chaii,am the oldest in the family and my siblings are still little so I have to do everything in the house.

 3 years ago 

Eyaa I feel you pain. Take ❤️

 3 years ago 

Thanks my dear.

 3 years ago 

So sorry here we take turns in doing so and share the work

 3 years ago 

That's interesting dear.

 3 years ago 

It is so much

I'm happy to know that you love moping the house, very good child 🤣😅.
As for the part of washing plates, I do not really blame you for that, it can be frustrating when you are trying wash a plate that the food particles sticks strong on it or when you had so many visitors and they were served food and you have to do all the dishes, hmmmmmmm

 3 years ago 

Yeah exactly. That's what am saying it's always stressful and frustrating . Thanks for feeling my pain.

 3 years ago 

Well that's indeed very amazing, my best chore is your worst chore what a difference, I also like mopping floors a lot so we have something in common

 3 years ago 

How do you cope with washing dishes

 3 years ago 

Hahahahahah that nice to hear. But I dislike washing plate how come you like it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60767.97
ETH 2352.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51