Homework answers on computer program by @favour11

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone (open verify kids) I'm glad too it was putting him in your assignment today.
@ubongudofot I really learnt a lot from your post well this is my first time doing your homework. Thanks for the opportunity here's my answer below;

image.png
https://www.coderus.com/software-101-a-complete-guide-to-the-different-types-of-software/

A. Mentioned one word editing program and discuss it?
Answer: Microsoft word
It is a very unique application, it is used for editing and converting meaningful information. It also helps teachers and student. It can also be used for storing label and delivering information in an arranged manner.
B. Mentioned one presentation program and discuss it?
Answer: Microsoft PowerPoint
I love using this application because it is used for presenting information in a neat way it is used for presentation. we can use it to design you can present information in a professional manner with Microsoft PowerPoint.

C. Mentioned 5 program used for graphic design?
Answer:-
Signage
Corporate identity/branding
Online arts
Album covers
Packaging.

D.mentioned applications program used for playing video and music?
Answer:-
Film and television title and graphic
VivaVideo
Movai
I shot

E. My internet browser is chrome. The reason why am using it is because it is more comfortable, easier and faster. It can load my documents. I also have other internet browser like Firefox, google.

conclusion

Learning about computer is the best thing ever. Learning about computer program is nice. It is simple I love the lesson. Please review my homework @ubongudofot .

My introductory post

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@favour11/achievement1-this-is-my-introduction-post-mentorship-by-cryptokannon

Sort:  

This article was skipped for low quality, the whole content is not up to 300 words. Also, you have used an image that is not copyright free. You should strive to join a club.

 2 years ago 

Hello, thank you for sharing the post on Steem Kids. I enjoyed this post.

Reports :

Please read some important guidelines below. If you have any questions, please contact me!

  1. Support Community with delegation & curation trail : https://steemit.com/hive-139765/@steemkidss/join-our-curation-trail-how-or-or-delegate-to-us-or-or-help-us-grow-our-steem-power

  2. How to make quality post on Steem Kids : https://steemit.com/hive-139765/@steemkidss/an-aid-to-making-acceptable-posts-in-steemkids-community-how-to-make-quality-posts

Have a nice day ! thank you,

 2 years ago 

Hello @favour11, thank you for doing your Home work, it's actually my first time seeing you, and i hope you continue.

However, below are are my Observations/Suggestions:

  • You are repeating what i already mentioned during the Class in your in your question 1& 2, there are other word editing Program, you should have done research, that was the essence of the Home work.

  • Your Content is not up to the numbers or words reqiured. I put that figure because i want all of you to improve in your Content writing.

Try doing better next time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62258.82
ETH 2427.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58