LEARN WITH STEEM | CURATION TRAIL - POWER UP - DELEGATION | #CLUB5050

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago

WhatsApp Image 2021-11-05 at 16.09.41.jpeg

10% to Steemkidss

Hello friends @steemkids may we all still be in the protection of the creator and always in good health and happy. On this occasion, I want to tell you a little about the thing that makes me really have fun with the account I have. The theme of my post today is about learning with steem or steemit.

Basically I always focus my account on 3 things right now, even more so on the @steemkids community. one of the communities in steemit, which has raised the account I have. These three things are:

  1. Curation trail.
  2. Power Up.( #club5050 and #club100)
  3. And also delegates.

If a steemians want to really succeed and thrive with steemit, then those three things should be a priority when we join the steemit and also the community. I am grateful to have done it step by step according to community guidelines and continue to consistently do so. @Steemkids I know is a community of children and child lovers, who really thrive with community members. Some steemkids posts that encourage the development of the community as well as members, always emphasize the traces of curation, Delegation and also Power Up.

Why am I following in the footsteps of @steemkids curation?

I believe 100% with the community I choose, in this case the community @steemkids. In keeping with the vision of the mission and also all forms of development of this increasingly better community, there is no reason for me not to support the steemkids community that is growing every day. By following in the footsteps of curation, I will grow with the community, which has an impact on reasonable support to every member of the community, and this is very important as a form of cooperation in a great community.

I followed the 100% curation trail, as per @steemkids's guidelines. Contained in this link:
link Curation Trail

Why should I Power Up routinely, as solicited and appealed to from the @steemkids Community?

By doing Regular Power Up in accordance with the community invitation, I was able to increase the influence and strength of my account on the steemit platform. As well as proof of my seriousness to invest in steem. which has the impact of strengthening the steem ecosystem as the main thing, and beneficial for one's account. In this case the @steemkids community continues to encourage its members to power up from curation results, to be made Steem Power or increase account power. The call #club5050 or more, is always reminded by this great community, as a form of supporting the #club5050 Movement. This is the last 100% power up I did.

bahan5.JPG

Power Up 100% of the last Revenue results

Why should I grow up doing delegations?

I intend to continue to be consistent in continuing to increase the number of Steem Power I have for me to delegate to the communities I choose. By delegating SP, it will have an impact on the progress of the community and also impact those of us who delegate SP to the community. Delegation is also proof we want to move forward together and love the community we choose in this case the community @steemkids.

delegasi.JPG

Early delegates

steekidss.JPG

increase delegate value

dddddd.JPG

Current Delegate Value

I myself have tried to continue to increase the value of community delegations, but for sure I will continue to increase my delegates to the community, from how much I can afford. But without Power Up, we wouldn't be able to do it. Here's the number of SP I delegated in the last two weeks, and I'm grateful to continue to increase, especially delegates to the @steemkids community.

In the end I continued to have fun with the accounts I had, and continued to grow with the steemkids community. Enjoy the beauty of being together with this community, and continue to learn with steem.

Hopefully it will be a good read and make us even more excited on this great platform with steemkids. All of these posts were born from my personal understanding, and could possibly be something wrong

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for choosing steemkids and having faith in the community. It has a also good that you are powering up. This is nice for you to continue in club5050.

Thanks for your nice post.

 3 years ago 

Thank you Sir @benton3. May you always be healthy.

 3 years ago 

You are doing well, sir 👍🙌
#welovepowerups

 3 years ago 

👍🙏🙏🙏

power up
Delegation
Curation trail

I agree with you, any steemian who want to stay long in steemit must do the 3 things especially club5050

 3 years ago 

Thank you, good luck and healthy always.
#club5050

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57808.87
ETH 3061.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33