My Steemit GoalsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

Hello steemit friends wherever you are, how are you all? On this occasion I tried to enter a contest in the Steem Kids & Parents community, with the theme "My Steemit Goal"

Screenshot_20230206_015615_Chrome-01.jpeg

What is your first steemit goal?

Every time we do something, we definitely have a specific goal. Even though the goals we hope for are not in accordance with what we want, sometimes the initial goals that we do are not the same as the passage of time which suddenly changes according to conditions and situations. This change in goals naturally occurs when we do something because of various things that we have to adjust. Likewise what happened in my journey on the steemit platform. I have known him since 2017 when he was introduced by a friend who had already joined. At that time I only got information that was not very clear. I think at that time steemit was just like any other social media. I did register at that time because my goal was to channel my hobby into writing. I haven't thought about getting a profit or reward from writing in steemit.

Have these goals changed because of anything

As time went on I had a vacuum from the steemit world because of work demands that I couldn't leave in the real world. After all, at that time I felt that the writing and content that I produced did not receive the appreciation it deserved. So I stopped by not writing until 3 years had passed. At the end of 2020 I was again introduced to a new version of steemit by one of my friends who was already active. But I have a lot to learn again because I haven't written in so long. Until I was helped to create a new account @fadlymatch which is still active today. Slowly as time goes by my desires and goals in steemit change. Besides still aiming to channel my writing hobby, I also have another goal to produce something in steemit. I think it's only natural to see that other friends have started to invest seriously.

Do you think you have achieved your goal or are you still working towards it? If you are working towards it please share how you intend to achieve it

With the hard work I've put in so far, I feel like I've achieved most of my goals in steemit. So far, I have always been consistent and committed to achieving success with my own efforts. I also always try to improve the quality of the writing that I produce. I follow every rule made by the steemit team to get good support. Now I will continue to do my best to maintain what I have achieved and always try to improve in the future.

Why do you think steemians change their goals with time?

Of course I every steemians have to change the goals that must be achieved as time goes by. It is natural for someone to change the goals to be achieved in doing something. If the target to be achieved in steemit must be updated every time so that we are getting the maximum.

If you are coming to the platform as a newbie again, what will be your goal and how long do you think it will take to achieve it. Give reasons for your answer

If I re-enter the steemit platform as a newbie again, I will change my goal from the start. I will seriously start from the beginning when I join steemit so that what I dream and hope for quickly comes true. That way my goals will be realized quickly and it doesn't take long to achieve them.

I also invite friends @m-fdo, @pea07, @enamul17, and others to join this contest.

Cc: @simonnwigwe

Regards
@fadlymatch

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Hello @fadlymatch, thank you for publishing your content in our community, and for your wonderful contest entry. It is true that change in goals can occur depending on the information available to someone at any given time. You are doing great dear. Keep being active

Club Status#club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI9.6
Score (quality/rules)9/10
Verification date:2023-02-05
i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here

Your post has been supported by @simonnwigwe from Team 2 of the Community Curation Program, at 50%. We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.

Voting date: 06/02/2023

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59010.30
ETH 2515.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45