Daughter's first time at the theater.

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

Hello. How's your day going over there? Did you get any sleep tonight?


miiiiiiiiiiiii.jpg

I will tell you ( write😃) that I had a great time today. I thought this was going to be one of the worst days, but I was pleasantly surprised. As you already know (those who read my posts), my daughter is a child with problems. On that day, she had a planned class (preschool) trip to the theater. But our school is located in the countryside, where there is one teacher for the whole group of preschoolers. The children couldn't go alone. My parents had to go with their kids. Olivia (daughter's name) always in such places (galleries, some larger shops ) is pierced and begins to run away without looking at her feet. You understand that my fears were enormous. I was very afraid that I would not be able to tame my daughter. The session lasted 2 hours, and it was a fairy tale about "Cinderella". The whole time mala was staring at the performance. She was very interested in the music that was played there. In general, I told her the entire performance (except for the music, of course), because I, as a mother, knew how to do it so that she would understand everything 🙂 . Olivia was very nice that day and I was proud of her 🙂

.
After the show with the whole group we went to eat at the restaurant" Mc Donalds". I bought a set of Happy Meal for Olivia, and I bet on Mc Wrap 🙂 . After the meal, we went to an amusement park called "Happy Park". There, the children could run out and discharge somewhere the energy they had to discharge 🙂 . By the time we got back, they were so exhausted that they fell asleep on the bus. When we got home it was very cold, because we have winter in Poland now 😃 .

I immediately took my daughter and wanted to move her into her room 🙂 My daughter slept so soundly after a day full of excitement. As I said at the beginning, I consider this day to be a very successful one. I didn't think my kids would like theater so much. Despite my initial fears, I do not regret that I decided to go with her. Do you think your kids would enjoy this kind of entertainment?

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 years ago 

Why did you think she will not like the theatre when you know that kids these days love music so much. They can suspend every other thing just to listen to music and watch cartoons.
Please visit other people's post and support them with your vote as low CSI is zero.

Status Club
#club75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Verification date:
Voting CSI
0
Grade8/10
Verification date:
28-11-2022


Period of: 2 months


CASH OUTS| 0 STEEM
POWER UPs| 68.284 STEEM

20220516_232701.jpg

Precisely because children love cartoons I thought she would not like the theater but would prefer TV or cinema. Ok, i will vote

It's great that your little one was able to enjoy the experience! Maybe you go to see plays more often, if it can be arranged? Maybe she will be able to channel her problems better through acting?

Sehr schön, daß Deine Kleine diese Erfahrung genießen konnte! Vielleicht geht Ihr öfter Stücke anschauen, wenn es sich einrichten läßt? Vielleicht kann sie ihre Probleme irgendwann besser kanalisieren mittels Schauspiel...?

Perhaps.
Thank you for your comment, I will try to go with her on as many such things as possible.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62471.79
ETH 2621.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56