You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Saturday dynamic for Steemkids - Photography/ Only in AFRICA

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago

This is a really interesting and informative post. I learned some new information.

I didn't quite understand how you saw these animals? You were driving all along the area?

One more question, an ostrich has three stomachs? How? where? That's quite astonishing.


  • plagiarsim-free ✔️
  • bot-free ✔️
  • club75 ✔️
  • steemexclusive ✔️
  • curation trail ✔️
  • beneficiary ✔️
  • delegator ✔️
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for reading my article.
Yes, we drove the route stipulated on the map. We saw a lot more animals than covered in the article. It was absolutely worth it.
As for the ostrich - An ostrich doesn't have teeth. That then also the reason why he has 3 stomachs. It is to break down the different things in different areas. It is also the reason why they often swallow small stones, to grind the food

 3 years ago 

Oh. That is some interesting information. I think I should research on the bird(or animal) myself.

It would be nice if you make a series and cover more animals. I am sure it would be an interesting read.

 3 years ago 

Thanks for the suggestion. I will consider it.
Enjoy the research!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61949.37
ETH 2415.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65