Diary Game for 18/05/2024| Weekend

in Steem Kids & Parentslast month

Hello, Steemians from all over the world. Greetings to you all. I trust you all had a blissful weekend. I want to share with you all how I spent my day.
Alright, let's go.

MORNING

I woke up this morning a bit late. I was too lazy to leave the bed. And remember that there was no class today. I snuggled more in my bed. I stayed in bed till 7 am before waking.
As usual, I first prayed and committed the day into God’s hands. Then I woke up and started the day.
I swept and cleaned the house, and I also went to fetch water.

IMG_20240518_172833_780~2.jpg
Fetching water

There was no food at all, so I went ahead to cook jollof rice to eat.
I first went to buy kerosene for the cooking.
Then I parboil the rice, wash it, and keep it aside.

IMG_20240518_110539_242.jpg

Then I fried the stew and later added the rice.
Soon the food was ready to eat.

IMG_20240518_110545_776.jpg
Still cooking

I dished it out and to my satisfaction.

IMG_20240518_174827_911.jpg
Food is ready

AFTERNOON

After eating the food, I went ahead to rest a bit. After resting I picked up my phone and started mining some coins which everyone was currently mining. I mined Tapswap, Cashcoin, and Yescoin.

Screenshot_20240518-230855.jpg
Mining Yescoin

The news is that these coins will be launched soon. There was one that was trending before called Notecoin. Many people didn't take it seriously until it was launched.
Those that mined it then made lots of money from it. So this time around everyone is busy with mining the new coins that came out, it's funny though, no one wants to miss this time around.
I continued mining from one coin to another.
Soon, it was evening.

EVENING

When it was evening. I decided to take my leaking keg for patching.

IMG_20240518_161857_690.jpg
The man working on the keg

The rubber had so many leaking places. I got there and the shoe mender who will also seal the rubber surveyed the rubber and work started. Soon he was done and I took it home.

I got home and went to fetch water with it. But then I realized it was still leaking. I took it back to the man but he said I should bring it tomorrow as he was already closing. So I returned home. I used my phone to surf the internet and also continued mining.

Tomorrow is Sunday, i made aure to iron my clothes in preparation for tomorrow's service.

IMG_20240518_204928_487.jpg
Ironing my clothes

I also went on Steemit to post my diary game. This is how my day went.

Thank you very much for reading through.

I invite my friends @zekanem @aspiya and @pea07

Sort:  
Loading...

Thanks for sharing your beautiful day with us. If you have any class then you must woke up early hahah. The meal is looking so tasty my mouth watering and seeing this meal. Anyone join and mine the coins and you share with me what the coin and what the price in market and how much time required to launched. I'm waiting for the valuable response .

Thank you very much for your kind words.

The coin is yet to be launched, and so one doesn't know the value yet.

It's still in its miming stage and anyone can mine it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61249.08
ETH 3397.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51