Diary Game for 17/05/2024| Measuring and cutting

in Steem Kids & Parentslast month (edited)

Hello, Steemians from all over the world. Greetings to you all. I trust you all feel blessed. Today is the beginning of the weekend. Happy weekend to you all. Let me share with you all about my weekend.

MORNING

I woke up this morning feeling grateful to see another day. I first started my day by praying and committing it to God before doing anything.
After the prayers I launched into the days activities. I didn't have exams today, so I prepared to go to work. I washed the dishes, swept the house and also warmed the leftover food. The next thing was to take my bath and dress up for work.

When I got to work, I arranged the place and got ready for the work today. My madam was not around today So I was alone in the shop.

There were some work to be done, so I picked up the first one and started.

1715986306409~2.jpg
From my gallery

AFTERNOON

1715986314148~2.jpg
Recording measurement

I got busy with cutting of clothes. The owner of the clothe was to get it soon, and so I had to dedicate time to do it.
Soon, I was able to cut the first one, so I entered the second one.
Soon I became tired, and decided to take a rest.
I rested for 30 minutes before I went back to work.

1715986322200~2.jpg
From my gallery

EVENING

When it was 6 pm. I locked up the shop and went home. But before then, I was able to finish the task for the day.

1715986329463~2.jpg
From my gallery

My work place is a bit far from home. I decided to trek home today. The road was busy with vehicles and so was the traders too.
I noticed one thing while walking home, and that is, everyone was busy doing something to make a living. Truly no food for the lazy. So if you must eat, you must work.

I soon go home, and met my siblings busy at the kitchen.
So i joined them, soon the meal was ready, I ate and rested.

Thank you very much for reading about my day.

I invite my friends @saintkelvin17 @eveetim and @pandora2010

Sort:  

!upvote 20


💯⚜2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ Participate in the "Seven Network" Community2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ ⚜💯.
This post was manually selected to be voted on by "Seven Network Project". (Manual Curation of Steem Seven). Also your post was promoted on 🧵"X"🧵 by the account josluds

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 130%

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


Newcomer Team Curation Guidelines For March 2024
Curated by @suboohi

Note:

Thank you very much. I appreciate it.

Loading...

Greetings to you dear and also thank you for sharing some of your diary game with us, I'm so much happy to see you as a good seamstress who decided to have a good handwork, thank God that you were able to cut the clothes in other without any mistake, I'm always proud to see such a beautiful young girl like you who decided to have a good handwork instead of going round like other girls without having anything to achieve at the end of the day, I pray that God should bless you abundantly and also bless the work of your hand so that you will achieve more and more, so happy for you dear. I wish you all the best in your best diary game.

Best regards to you😊

Thank you very much. I appreciate your kind words. God bless you too.

 last month 

Greetings to you 😊,

Well , as you said that you woke up little early in the morning and you started your day by praying and committing it to God before doing anything. Its good that you follow an amazing schedule. May God bless you 🙏

Thank you very much for your kind words. I appreciate it. God bless you to.

 last month 

Thanks dear for the good wishes esty22

Sewing skill is nice skill to acquire, I also sew intermittently, but my younger sister is a guru in the business. You had a nice day, best wishes dear.

Thank you very much ma'am for engaging.

I appreciate your kind words.

You're welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64294.34
ETH 3494.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54