@NGOENYI CONTEST #12|| YOUR MOST RECENT EXCITING STEEMIT GOODNEWS, WHAT IS IT?|| 10% POST PAYOUT TO @Steemkidss//@essygold / 05/09/21

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago (edited)

Goodnews is something that makes us happy. It could be an announcement of a new born baby to the family. It could be a wedding ceremony of someone dear to you. It could be a promotion at the work place, even a gift presented to you always brings joy and contentment to the heart. A good result from a school examination is also part of goodnews. What about moving into a brand new house, or when a new car is bought in the family, all these are news that makes us all happy.

This time I have a news to tell that is quite different from the above mentioned, why not come along with me as I open my luggage but it is not a ‘Breaking-news’ that can tear your heart. It is my Steemit goodnews. Lets go!

GOOD NEWS NO. 1

My New Phone

I just sat down and started counting my blessings since the past few months and I noticed that they were many good things that has surpassed the bad ones that also has happened. Would it be Ok if I share it with you here? I know you said a loud y—e—s.

Since I joined Steemit in May this year 2021, I noticed that I needed a good smart phone because Blockchain business is a smart business for smart people and I am a smart woman. I had to struggle and saved money through joint contribution and I bought a brand new phone from Jumia during their Anniversary celebration as they slashed down their prices. I was so much happy the day this parcel landed my compound through their Despatch Rider. My joy was elated because I had been sending packages to people for over a year ago and nobody has sent any to me, so seeing my ‘Umidigi tear-nylon’ brand new Android smart slim phone made me very happy. The camera is very sharp and the storage is superb. Here is the specification details = UMIDIGI A7S Infrared Temperature Sensor 6.53-Inch (2GB,32GB ROM) Android 10 GO (13MP+8MP+2MP)+8MP 4150mAh Smartphone-Granite Grey. This phone is dedicated for Steeming to the moon, am on my way to the sky with success, I will capture all the necessaries to add colour and beauty to my work in the Blockchain Network.

WhatsApp Image 2021-09-05 at 10.00.15 PM.jpeg

GOOD NEWS NO. 2

Quality Post of the Day

My second Good News was on the Contest published by Steemwomens Club ‘SteemWomenClub Promote & Earn Rewards Contest on 30/08/21 six days ago. When I saw the publication I decided to participate. At first I was hesitant because I don’t know how to go about it but later after studying the article, I picked up my pen and started writing. First I designed a beautiful flyer that I will henceforth start using to promote my Steemit Business. I also shared my experience with Steemit Blockchain Network here in the article. Little did I know that it will catch the eye of our First Lady in Steemwomens Club @ngoenyi. I was surprised to see my article being selected and voted for. The greatest joy here is that it will receive BOOMING. On my Notification button I just saw @booming04 voted your post with $20.41. Infact this is sweet news. Why will I not sharpen my brain to think and write more. See my pictures captured below.
WhatsApp Image 2021-09-06 at 10.19.22 PM.jpeg

This is the link of the post should in case you want to refer to it:
source

GOODNEWS NO. 3

If I tell you that my joy knows no bound don’t be surprised please. I participated last week on the publication of @SteemAlive Community for the 7 days writing challenge and my post was selected as No. 10 among the best 20s. I was also selected among those that received rewards from the Community Project’s account, and I received $4.26 dollars, it’s a joy for me to recount.

See my congratulatory and thank you post picture below:

WhatsApp Image 2021-09-06 at 10.18.18 PM.jpeg

With all this good news, I have heightened the campaign more now to advertise Steemit Blockchain Network to my neighbours and friends. I must tell you that am already seeing a good response. I am going to sign up a few people this first week of September, 2021.

Infact I want to dedicate 10% Post pay out of this article to @Steemkidss Community.

I am inviting my friends to also join and participate @goodspeed22, @simon00 @mobibliss so they too can share their joys.

cc:
@ngoenyi
@bright-obias
@focusnow

Sort:  

@successgr.with thanks so much, I have already put fire, its burning, can you catch me? Thanks for your time on my post.

 3 years ago 

News is always good when it brings a smile to our faces.
Great post

Yes ooooo @pandev i really appreciate your going through my articles. Thank you.

 3 years ago 

My pleasure ✨

Goodnews are always remembered and they bring lasting smiles on the face... Your goodnews are too numerous to count.. keep on the count ma... I hope to join you in the recounting of your goodnews here in STEEMIT

Thanks so much my @bestbesty, our joys together as Steemians will keep on increasing. Success is our watch-word.

Yes ooooo may it happen to us as you have said. Thanks ma. Let's enjoy

Felicidades. Mujer inteligente te mereces todo. Nunca dejes de creer en ti. Si te lo propones obtendrás todo lo que quieras... Saludos

@yuleixis16 I appreciate you, keep Steeming. God bless you

Que alegría siento por ti al ver todas estas noticias, en verdad es muy emocionante poder vuvir estos eventos en steemit. Te deseo mucho exito mi bella en todo lo que te propongas, gracias por participar.

@mariajruizb thanks for taking the time to read through my article I am happy.

Getting a new cell phone in this dry period is a thing of joy to every person but I celebrate in your happiness ma.

My brother, can't you see? I have to do contribution (Ajo) to gather the money. God bless you, you will soon buy a new 'I-phone 12' to continue Steeming to the moon.

I love the vibes ma, God bless your administration madam.

 3 years ago 

I can feel your joy. Getting back new phone this time calls.for celebration and being selected for quality post call for jubilation. Bring drinks let celebrate the phone and share the sbd of the said post.

@udyliciouz you will buy 'I-Phone 12 Promax' so you will keep Steeming to the moon, lets go there!!! Thank you my sister but the SBD has not entered voice mail oooo, I will consider your request.

 3 years ago 

@ essygold Please you didn't set your post pay out to 10% steemkidss, kindly edit your title and ensure to do what you say next time. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68244.61
ETH 2640.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69