Weekly Contest:15 | Family Strengthen Daily Life Activities by @eslaeson

Hello, my fellow Steemians friends! How is the day with you? Best wishes ahead. I am from North Central Nigeria in West Africa. I am grateful to the organizer of this contest. Thank you @uzma4882 for the contest.

1000080928.jpg
Source

I want to applaud the organizer of this context, `The Family Strengthens Daily Life, for fostering strong family bonds.

A family is made up of a father, a mother, and children. For a successful, prosperous, and happy living family, it requires a lot.

Yes, as for me and my family, we sit to brainstorm together on issues of happy and prosperous living. We bring and share ideas on what and not what to do.

We jointly help our kids for school. Haven observes the morning devotion; the madam goes to prepare the breakfast, and the children are also engaged in what they can based on their abilities.

1000080929.jpg
Source

As for me, as the father, I do some cleaning in the house and also bathe the kids and dress them while madam prepares the breakfast.

After that, I take them to the bus stop, where they are picked up at school. Then, my madam and I took our shower and breakfast together, and I dropped her at her place of assignment and proceedededed to mine.

At the close of work, I go to pick her home, or anywhere she may like to visit before coming down home, where we jointly participate in preparing dinner, especially if there is no serious assignment for me outside.

We normally take some walks round the street together with madam inform of exercise and friends' visitation.

We watch some educative and moral movies in our leisure time. We also play some games such as ludo, card, and hess. We made some jokes and stories about life.

Some, we go to a restaurant and have dinner instead of having it at home. We play some music and dance in the parlor and sometimes go to nightclubs but spend a little time at home.

After dinner, we take some little time to go through our kids notebooks together with the children and discuss the necessary things there.

1000080933.jpg
Source

We watched educative and moral movies, and at 9:30, we danced the kids to their beds, and we had another time in the park, i.e........, watching and discussing other love affairs.

Finally, we discussed our next line of activities, said our prayers and returned to bed.

In a nutshell, as a family, we sit on trash issues of concern, and we engage ourselves in our daily activities together, which fosters more love as a family.

This has marked my story for the day. I want to invite @vickyson @josepha and @simonnwigwe to join the contest.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62750.78
ETH 2444.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66