The Diary Game 02 May 2023: A Busy DaysteemCreated with Sketch.


Ashsalamu Alaykum

My college will open from tomorrow after Eid holidays. It was a long 40 day college vacation. Staying at home was getting depressed. I will get some relief from tomorrow. Because if you go to college, you will meet your friends. The moments spent with them are very good. It feels good to see them again tomorrow after a long time. I talk to them on WhatsApp every day. But since my friends house is far away from our house, I haven't met them till now. I used to stay at home all the time.

Me & My brother

20220304_134459.jpg

Since the college was about to open, my younger brother and I went for a tour. I like to travel a lot. It's fun to go anywhere especially with family members. My younger brother studies in class 7. Always fights with me. Still we are always together. The two of us went to Banglabandha one day. It is a place located in northern region. There are tea gardens here. where we went. There was a resort. There we stayed.

Tree

20220304_135919.jpg

I came home in the afternoon, washed my hands and ate two meals. Then we sat at home and played games on mobile. There is a lot of empty space around our house. There is no house.

Myself

20220304_134801.jpg

We don't leave home after evening. Village people go to sleep early. We don't sleep early. But we don't go out of the house anymore. Because the surroundings are deserted. I am afraid to go out. My parents me and my brother live together. After evening. I read books. I read books for 2-3 hours daily. We don't have TV So watch videos on YouTube.

Flowers

20220304_134647.jpg

We fall asleep at 11 pm. So don't eat dinner by 10 pm. The condition of internet in our village is very bad. The communication system here is also not very good. A good network is available in the market. But not available at home. Earlier I used to stay up late at night. But now I sleep early at night.

My achievement-1 verified post


CameraVivo Y21
LocationSaidpur

Thank you
Sort:  
 last year 

Hello @esha2006, it's interesting to know you love traveling like I do although opportunity doesn't come my way. Thanks for sharing your diary game post with us. It was indeed a busy day. So about the breakout in network connection in that area. Looking forward to reading another post from you. Please endeavor to vote on other people's post as your voting CSI is low

Club StatusClub 5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI3.5
Score (quality/rules)8.5/10
Verification date:03-05-2023
i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60767.97
ETH 2352.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51