How to Teach Alphabet to Our Children With Shape and Spell

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

Very young learners develop an understanding of the principles of the alphabet.
That is, the understanding that there is a systematic and predictable relationship between written letters and spoken sounds.
Parents can help their children develop this understanding through many fun activities that help students explore the letters and sounds of the alphabet.

As an example, look at this video :

https://steemit.com/hive-196037/@ernisriw/ttoqxj74gdl

Sort:  
 last year 

Hello @ernisriw, I really appreciate your posting in this community. I so much value the fact that you care about children's learning. There are lots of things you need to know as a newbie which you'll learn in newcomers community. Creating contents without knowing the rules for posting is not advisable as a newbie. Everything has a beginning. You need to start somewhere to get somewhere. Visit newcomers community for guides on how to be successful as a newbie on this platform. Check the pinned posts to see what is expected of you.. You can message me on telegram if you have challenges.... My username on telegram is @bossj23

 last year 

Hi @bossj23, thanks for paying attention to my post. I hope you actually read it and like its contents.

 last year 

Yes... My pleasure

 last year 

Post using at least 100 words and 3 images. Stop sharing spamining content.

3QSRTKmhQCHwi5QTxzuTheFdToPmoVWVuQpPSqtV8P9MNR1nWj6bceMTt7yhBkLKN4SwMc633NQabVydAR8BBmKf3nfqQD4jJqm2JwRzs1...Z6eCWw79GsnK2wwqUZDQw8yeP75gbwmoWnS46Bg4YCFNGqj42KqiENDRtTzUSN6szNMjJ3NjhAp3cwuTR4AMxtYxne9DzCP5HYzY5EMB3eDwPvyyW12FjuYpBp.png

 last year (edited)

Regarding the 3 images rule, I can accept it, although I didn't found it here.
But I don't know which part of my post you consider spam. This is an informative article for children's education, and the link is a video illustration that supports the article, which is not supported to be inserted directly in a blog post on steemit.com
In fact, your comments lead to spamming.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62784.34
ETH 3337.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47