You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Teach Alphabet to Our Children With Shape and Spell

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

Hello @ernisriw, I really appreciate your posting in this community. I so much value the fact that you care about children's learning. There are lots of things you need to know as a newbie which you'll learn in newcomers community. Creating contents without knowing the rules for posting is not advisable as a newbie. Everything has a beginning. You need to start somewhere to get somewhere. Visit newcomers community for guides on how to be successful as a newbie on this platform. Check the pinned posts to see what is expected of you.. You can message me on telegram if you have challenges.... My username on telegram is @bossj23

Sort:  
 last year 

Hi @bossj23, thanks for paying attention to my post. I hope you actually read it and like its contents.

 last year 

Yes... My pleasure

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62893.52
ETH 3354.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47