"Weekly Drawing Contest 07 | Drawing your favorite music instrument"steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

Hi my fellow Steemians how are you all doing today it's an extraordinary day and today been the last day of the week I'm here to share my entrance post which is about inventiveness about music instruments so here I present my drawing underneath 👇.

1_20230910_104111_0000.png
canva design

First let me acquaint what I'm about with draw which is likewise my #1 music instruments and that is Guitar I'm not exactly a music type yet when it's comes to my number one music instruments I do picked guitar since I love the way it sounds.

It is normally held level against the player's body and played by playing or culling the strings with the predominant hand, while at the same time squeezing chosen strings against worries with the fingers of the contrary hand while I have barely any insight into it so I will show my drawing bit by bit underneath 👇.

Step 1

IMG_20230909_224134_373.jpg

Step 2

IMG_20230909_225324_591.jpg

Step 3

IMG_20230909_230209_65.jpg

Step 4

IMG_20230909_231801_263.jpg

Step 5

IMG_20230909_234539_391.jpg

So this are the means which I took while drawing the guitar so as all of you can find in a portion of the photos I was doing the drawing around evening time and assuming you notice very well you will see that in a portion of the image looks dull a little 😔.

Notwithstanding what I simply draw the word 'guitar' is probable gotten from the Spanish name 'Guitarra Latina', which was utilized to allude to chordophones and the principal jobs of the guitar in both traditional and well known music are unbelievably flexible, making it one of the most astonishing and remunerating instruments to learn.

guitar-31564_1280.png
Pixabay

Also, guitar is one of the most adaptable music instrument, whose tone and tone are appropriate for most styles of music. The guitar assumes a focal part in famous music, Rock, Latin, funk, jazz, and a considerable lot of them.

I value you for perusing my post and I need to welcome @josepha @aghafavour and @esscanoor to take part in this challenge.

Much gratitude to @m-fdo for your great work in advancing the imagination of craftsmanship in Steemit platform.

Sort:  
Loading...

Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06 for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @eliany

 last year 

You draw with so much precision and that alone is adorable. Do you play the guitar? You seem to have so much knowledge about it. I wish you success in this contest.

 last year 

You draw so well, Entity. Good luck in the contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59987.83
ETH 2418.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41