Steemkids & Parents Contest" || "Funny Photo Caption" || Week 7 || By @entity01

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

Hello everyone here on Steemitkid how are you all doing today it is another wonderful day and with a great contest I'm so happy to participate on this week engagement challenge that is "Steemit Contest Funny Photo Caption Week 7 so today I'm going to share my own funny photo caption hope you all will love it.

So now before I proceed I want to use this opportunity to thank @ashkhan for organizing this wonderful contest of the week challenge thank you so much I'm so excited to be partispating on this contest so let proceed and see what I have for the challenge.

There was a day I was taking picture of my self I wanted to post it on social media so I was using my normal camera to snap but it was nit too bright for me so I now decided to use Snapchat so I opened my Snapchat app and I was scrolling trying to choose the one that we be okay so I now saw one and I use it.

Snapchat-1809313773.jpg

Then when I finish with that one I was trying to take more I now say let me change it to another one unfortunately for me this is what I saw
Snapchat-2032348940~2.jpg

My face was just like someone that is having illness for so long i really laugh and i was the only one at home so I waited when my junior sister came back I called her and snap her with the same Snapchat camera

Snapchat-729163849.jpg

she was asking me who was that it really funny and today I saw this contest and remembered that picture that I took and I decided to use it again so that you guys can laugh and forget your sorrow.

I'm inviting my three friends to also participate on this contest.

Thanks for going through my post.

More thanks to @ashkhan and @Steemkids

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hahahahah the camera is very funny and your pictures too best of luck 🌼

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.
Curated by: @chant

 2 years ago 

Thank you @entity01 so much for sharing this quality content us.

Status Club
Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Verification
Voting CSI
0(0.00 % self)
Grade7/10
Verification date:
16-11-22


Please endeavor to always vote on atleast 10 articles on daily basis so as to give your maximum support to others

period of club : 1 month


CASH OUTS| 0 STEEM
POWER UPs| 8 STEEM

20220516_232701.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70855.87
ETH 3805.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49