Steemit Promotion Wk 8: The Hunt for investors and Writers

in Steem Kids & Parents2 months ago

Greetings friend's hope you are all doing good it's another awesome day and today I'm glad to participate in this contest for the week and thanks to @bossj23 for hosting this important contest.

Steemit promotion_20240620_160236_0000.png
Design from canva

What strategies will you use for promotion this week? [Fliers, online promotion, phone call, text messages or meetup]

So for this week the strategy that i use in Steemit promotion was physically promotion like they was a friend who love online business alot and and you all know how everyone is mining on telegram this days so this Friend of mine meet me first he was interested in learning how to mine coins on telegram which after teaching him so I observed him and then showed him Steemit platform so he was actually interested and his a good writer as well and Steemit need good writer's so I guess it will be amazing to introduce him to Steemit which i did 2 days ago.

If you find an writer this week, sign the person on the platform and help the person create his or her introductory post. [Write briefly and mention username]

Yes I successfully found a writer this week and I signed him up then guided him to create his achievements 1 post that's 2 days ago which is not yet verified and not only that I went further to explain to him how Steemit works because some people don't have patience once they sign up and create 3 to 5 post and not getting big votes they will be losing hope so I noticed so many people doing that so that's why after signing him up I now explained to him very well about Steemit platform how to vote for people post and many more which I believe he understand me very well and make one statement that I'm a real mentor ☺️ I bring out my time to teach and his username is @ability20.

If you find an investor this week, write briefly on how you did so and mention username. If you didn't, what was your challenge?

Talking about investors I didn't find any but hopefully one day I will find one my challenges on finding an investor is that now everyone is focusing on mining and all the investors are now investing on all these new tokens that was newly launched example Notcoin many investors have invested on that so me trying to convince them to invest on Steem is a bit difficult but I'm trying.

What challenges did you face when promoting steemit this week?

problem-1020300_1280.png
Pixabay

Some of the challenges that i face when promoting Steemit this week was my phone network it was really a problem for to communicate with people I'm trying to bring in to Steemit I will need to go outside the compound just for my network to be stable.

What's the best way to hunt an investor or writer?

stock-exchange-7044787_1280.jpg
Piaxabay

When looking to attract investors or writers I think it's important to approach the process strategically before seeking out investors or writers, make sure you have a clear understanding of what you are looking for yes and also define your goals, objectives, and what you expect from the collaboration that's what I think and also building relationships with investors or writers can take time, so you have to be persistent in your efforts try follow up on leads, continue networking, and always stay proactive in your search.

Thanks for reading my post I invite @joymm, @rad-austine and @aviral123.

Sort:  
Loading...

Nice to know that you could find a writer, I hope he enjoys his time on steemit as he engages on other users post.

Well done!

 2 months ago 

Thanks for your comment

You're welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58445.95
ETH 2616.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41