SEC | S11W5-Share/Develop your creativity (DIY)steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

Hello everyone! It's a great day and a new week, and I'm pleased to take part in this event that encourages creativity. Many thanks to the steem kids & Community for hosting such a fantastic contest.

IMG_20230828_142614_24.jpg
▶️What do you understand by DIY, state what you can be able to do yourself and explain them briefly.

DIY simply means do it yourself and this abbreviation is intended to demonstrate that building or repairing something does not require the expertise of professionals or specific training.

And speaking of my own abilities, I can draw well and am passionate about it. Drawing is the act of creating a figure or sketch using lines, and I am really excellent at it.

Another is painting after finishing a sketch to enhance brain health and to foster emotional development. Also, I'm a pretty good painter and below are some of the drawing I made myself.

Cooking comes last. My mother taught me to cook when I was 10 years old, and I am extremely grateful to her for that. I can now cook quite well.

img_1693218237802_1.jpg
▶️How do you feel after you have made anything by yourself and what do you use those things you have made for?

To be completely honest, I get really excited when I see something that I've made for myself because I know how well it will turn out. I also use all the supplies that have been made for me when I draw because it makes my little sisters happy. In particular, when I draw a bird using four 2-digit numbers, which was really lovely, they adore it and even take it to their school.

So today been monday I decided to make new things by drawing a house and this are the image below 👇.

img_1693231898273.jpg

▶️What your advice to those who are finding it difficult to take part in anything DIY?

It might seem obvious, but practice is necessary for creativity. Have confidence in your ability to complete the task at hand and experiment with various stylings to learn. My advice to those who are finding it difficult to participate in anything DIY is to try as much as possible to display their creative skills. Everyone cannot be the same, but make an effort.

Thus, if you heed my instructions, I'm confident that you'll be successful in doing the task yourself rather than having it done for you.

img_1693231827491.jpg

Thanks for reading my post I will invite @ebeke @josepha and @aghafavour to participate in this contest.

Sort:  

Hello friend u like your drawing u have good sence of drawing

 last year 

Hola @entidad01

Geniales y Hermosos diseños los que ha creado posees grandes habilidades para el dibujar una excelente inclinación hacia la arquitectura felicitaciones-

Saludos y espero tengas muchos éxitos

 last year 

Aprendiste a cocinar gracias a tú mamá, ahora estás desarrollando una destreza en el dibujo, es algo que haz ido perfeccionando con la práctica y de seguir así, muy pronto tus trabajos serán alucinaciones.

La práctica hace al maestro, el dibujo es un arte que pueder traer a la realidad lo que imaginamos.

1_20210401_152726_0000.png


TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @anasuleidy

image.png


 last year 

Saludos amigo me gustó mucho ver sus creaciones son muy bonitas.
Le deseo éxitos en el concurso

 last year 

Thanks so much for your comment I really appreciate

Loading...
 last year 

Amigo que lindos dibujos los que creas, me encanta ver cuando usando nuestros talentos para plasmar en cosas artisticas, yo amo el arte. Suerte en el concurso.

 last year 

Waooo, you house drawing is so beautiful, I can see you can draw so we'll and it looks so original. I wish you luck

I could manage how this house will look as a building in reality. Your drawing is amazing.

Many success in the challenge!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59181.56
ETH 2521.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47