Food challenge contest week #116|| For kids and parents| Teach The Kids/Kids Food Challenge|

in Steem Kids & Parents3 months ago

Hello everyone how are you all doing today it's another day and I'm happy to participate in this contest which is all about food challenge.

img_1717686045124.jpg

So for today I will be sharing with you all how I prepared a delicious traditional soup so let's get started as I present it.

Ingredients

IMG_20240605_215009_704.jpg

Here are the ingredients that i used in cooking this meal.

Palm oil

Crayfish

Fat skin meat

Dried fish

Knorr chicken cubes

Salt and dried pepper

Grounded bushmango

And lastly is Uziza Leaves which is called Piper guineense in English.

First

IMG_20240605_215311_460.jpg

So i first wash the pot I'm going to use yo cook this meal and then add 3 cups of water and place on the electric stove then waited when it started boiling I now add my palm oil then still wait then I now add ingredients inside since it boiling.

Again

IMG_20240605_220106_340.jpg

Now after adding all my ingredients I waited for some minutes as I'm waiting I brought out the Uziza Leaves which is Piper guineense in English and the wash is very well before putting it and then turn it very well so i now waited for 10 minutes then it was done.

IMG_20240605_224325_516.jpg

So here is my delicious meal the i made it was really delicious and I always love cooking and I'm happy i learn cooking early when I was a kid from my precious mom

IMG_20240605_224949_203.jpg

and i can still remember a couple that booked an apartment from our company and I think they had a disagreement then the wife refused to cook for the husband because the husband can't cook and the husband apologizing just because of the cooking so I think I'm different no one can threaten me with cooking i can actually make something good for myself more kudos to my mom 😊.

IMG_20240605_225143_632.jpg

And this leaves that i use in Cooking this meal is my first time using it which is uziza leave in my local language and it's generally know as Piper guineense in English and it helps reduce weight and also enables an individual with bowel movements issues to find relief due to its high dietary fibre.

Thanks for reading my post I'm inviting @pea07 ,@aviral123 and @m-fdo to participate.

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Your standard soup looks scrumptious as well as I value exactly how you have actually shared every action of the food preparation procedure with the active ingredients made use of. You appear to have an enthusiasm for food preparation plus it's fantastic that you discovered this craft from your mom at such a young age. Thanks for sharing your food preparation trip coupled with the tasty looking soup you prepared.

 3 months ago 

I really appreciate your comment thanks

Loading...
 2 months ago 

Hola amigo.
Mis felicitaciones para ti porque te gusta cocinar así no tienes que esperar que otras lo hagan por ti.
Mi hijo también le gusta la cocina lo enseñe desde pequeño.
Siempre veo que ese plato lo preparan mucho en Nigeria acá es muy costoso el cangrejo.

Con que acompañaste? Lo redondo parece pan???

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61068.10
ETH 2655.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58