"Help The Kids To Develop Their Creativity... Create Something from nothing: Explore MoresteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Kids & Parents11 months ago

Hello everyone how are you all doing I'm back today to participate in the competition that @m-fdo created, and I'd like to express my gratitude to you for taking the time to post such an awful. challenge.

IMG_20230918_190645_906.jpg

What is the name of what you have made.

Today I'm going to present a rolled dice 🎲 and the steps that I took when drawing this rolled dice 🎲 so let's get started as I present the steps of my drawing.

Step 1

IMG_20230918_175535_908.jpg

Step 2

IMG_20230918_180954_819.jpg

Step 3

IMG_20230918_182023_791.jpg

Step 4

IMG_20230918_183921_223.jpg

Step 5

IMG_20230918_190645_906.jpg

As you can see in the image, these are the procedures I followed to draw this image of a rolled dice 🎲. If you use these steps, I think you will be able to draw the image accurately.

How did you get the idea?

As I was considering what to conceptualize, I was considering a dice and chose to sketch it, as you can see in the image below.

20230919_144039_0000.png

And The main thing you'll be doing in Dice Merge is placing dice on the board. Dice are placed on the board by using your finger to drag them up from the tray at the bottom of the screen and releasing them into an empty spot that is the right size for them to fit.

How useful is what you have made?

On how priceless these dice are. Dice are frequently used to determine outcomes, and depending on how valuable or important a drawing is, dice are also frequently used to teach young children.

This is a remarkable movement for young children who are only learning to sketch recognizable forms. However, a fantastic activity for older kids would be to use the dice to create some truly exquisite doodling. I really like drawing a little bit as well.

Which kid did you inspire or do you intend to inspire and help develop the creativity?

As I said I saw the dice 🎲 then, at that point, chose to draw it I was not rouse by any kids in light of the fact that to be earnest I have no children around me or where I'm residing so I did it all alone.

Reaching the finish of this post I will say that this drawing truly looks perfect and I'm welcoming @josepha @joymm and @esscanoor to partake in this challenge.

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

@entity01, you made a beautiful art it is a popular game in our country. I wish you all the best.

 11 months ago 

Thank you for publishing an article in the Steem Kids & Parent community today. We have assessed your entry and we present the result of our assessment below.

CriteriaRemark
Verified User
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
AI Free
Bot Free
#burnsteem25
#clubClub75
Review Date19/09/2023

MODs Comment/Recommendation: Indeed our kids will learn about dice in mathematics when they teach them probability. Thanks for sharing and engage meaningfully with fellow users.

Remember to always share your post on Twitter. This POST LINK is a guide to that effect.

 11 months ago 

You are a very good artist, I have seen your drawing many times, whatever you draw, you draw it from the heart and it looks absolutely real.
Good luck for contest 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57379.94
ETH 2522.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32