Wk #24: Help The Kids To Develop Their Creativity... Create Something From Nothing: Explore More.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

jpg_20230511_201510_0000.jpg
Created by canva app.

Greetings and good evening dear steemain friends. How is your day going? Hope amazingly passing your day by the grace of Almighty Allah. Alhamdulillah, today I am also well and healthy. Today I have come to a beautiful Contest that has organized @m-fdo sister and now the 24th week is ongoing and friends it’s really interesting and attractive contest for me always. I always try to take part in the contest and everytime I try to made some new crafts. Anyway guys let's see what I prepared for this week's contest.

mine.PNGThe name of the one I made.mine.PNG

Friends today I try to made a paper ant. Ant is a very small animal and we see it around the house and almost everywhere. And today I made this ant in a simple way using paper and tried to make it attractive. It’s looks so cute to me. i hope you all will like it too.

Required material:
  • Red colour paper
  • Glue.
  • Scissor.
  • Pencil.
  • Ruler.
  • Signature pen.
Let's start the process:

Step 1,

  • Creating Paper Ant was very easy and I first took an A4 size red paper and measured it in the form of (9 × 20), (7 × 20), (5.5 × 20) & (5 × 20), then cut it with Scissor.

IMG20230511181400.jpg

Step 2,

  • Then I give each paper a round shape, then with the glue, attach the two sides and shape the cylinder.

IMG20230511181856.jpg

Step 3,

  • Then I take another paper which is beside me and then I put the paper one by one like first I put the medium, then the small and finally the large round cylinder shape paper and attach both paper with the help of glue.
IMG20230511182039.jpgIMG20230511182338.jpg

Step 4,

  • Then I take the red paper again and take it (1 × 5) in cm shape and attach it with glue on top of the first round shape paper.

IMG20230511183239.jpg

Step 5,

  • Next, I take two beads and use the pen to shape the ants eyes. Then attach it with the help of glue. After that I use the signature pen to shape the ant's mouth.

IMG20230511183629.jpg

Step 6,

  • Then I took the red paper again and cut it in the form of (1 × 10) cm and folded it in the form of an ant shape.
IMG20230511183904.jpgIMG20230511184159.jpg

Step 7,

  • Then I very carefully attach the legs of the ants to the right place with glue. And it’s ready.
IMG20230511185012.jpgIMG20230511185325.jpg
mine.PNGHow did I get the idea to make the craft?mine.PNG

Friends I always get help from YouTube, Facebook and many other social media to create craft. All of these platforms contain numerous craftsmanship videos that are constantly uploaded. And I visit this social media every day and sometimes I watch videos of this craft making. These videos help enhance my crafts and knowledge. And so today I got the help of social media to create this craft.

mine.PNGHow useful is the craft I created?mine.PNG

Every craft is useful and the craft that I made today is also a useful craft. It is for children's enjoyment and we can also use it for home decoration if we want. It will play a big role in increasing the beauty of the house. If many of these are made and arranged on the cupboard or table, it will look very attractive.

mine.PNGWhich kid did you inspire or do you intend to inspire and help develop the creativity?mine.PNG
IMG_20230511_185754.jpgIMG20230511185325.jpg

Every time I make a craft I give it to my nephew and every time I make a craft my nephew stays by and observes my activities. Hopefully she will be inspired by my work and soon she will be inspired to make such crafts.

Friends, I have come to the end of my todays article, hopefully all of you enjoyed my post. Before I finish I invite my friends @nishadi89, @arshani and @jyoti-theellight for this contest.

CategoryCraft Contest
Artist@enamul17
DeviceRealme 9 SE
LocationBangladesh, Khulna

Best Regards

@enamul17

CC-

IMG_20230115_235754.jpg

Sort:  

Hello @enamul17, thank you for publishing your content in our community.

Club Status#club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI16
Score (quality/rules)9/10
Verification date:2023-05-11
What a nice craft, very well explained step by step, the beautiful result and the child looks like he enjoyed it very much, greetings.

i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here

Congratulations 🥳


Your quality content follows the Team 4 curation guidelines.

BRINGING MUSIC TO YOUR EARS.gif

Curated by : @anasuleidy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56456.73
ETH 2990.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13