Weekly drawing contest|| week #28 Begins: Draw A Box fishsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago
Assalamualikum Friends

Greetings my beloved friends. I am Shaikh Enamul Islam. I am from Bangladesh and I live in a small village name Shiromoni and my home town name is Khulna.This is my another interesting weekly drawing contest post in Steemkids & Parents community. It’s a pleasure to me to join this art related weekly drawing contest and every week I wait for this contest.

Today I am going to join a weekly contest which is host by dear honorable (MOD) @eliany so I would like to give her thanks for arranging a very beautiful weekly drawing contest among us.In this week we could learn about the box fish. So let's start.

20221212_210611_0000.png
Made by canva app.

Be creative and show me your skills.
Necessary Materials:
  • Art paper.
  • 2B pencil.
  • Eraser.
  • Sharpner.
Let's start the process:

Step 1,

  • Today I am going to draw a beautiful box fish by using only pencil. So first I take my pencil, then draw top body and then bottom body shape of the bos fish.

IMG20221212192611.jpg

Step 2,

  • Now I draw the fins of the box fish and draw some line inside the fins and tail. Then drae the eye of the box fish here I use my graphite pencil for eye.

IMG20221212193118.jpg

Step 3,

  • Then I draw front bottom fins of the box fish and then draw many curve line on the box fish body.

IMG20221212194146.jpg

Step 4,

  • Now I use my graphite pencil on the body of the box fish, there I over lay of my pencil drawing nicely as shown below.

IMG20221212195046.jpg

Step 5,

  • At the end of the box fish drawing I draw many dots over the box fish everywhere as shown below and finished the box fish drawing .

IMG20221212203905.jpg

IMG20221212203934.jpg

Describe A Box fish

Hello friends, today I am talking about a sea fish name box fish. We known as other name like cowfish or trunkfish also. We can see different type, colour and size fish in the sea. Their specialty is that they are very poisonous. Most of the box fish live in deep sea.

Where do the box fish live?

Box fish is a kind of fish. It’s have different colour and they live in sea area.This box fish prefers to live in brackish water. So, it’s live in the sea. They like the brick or stone hole to live. There they prepare their house for live.

Is the box fish easily seen?

From my country I don’t think so,because it’s a sea fish and live in a deep peace place. So we can't see this fish easily. But who lives near the sea, I think maybe they see this fish many times and who live far from the sea it’s difficult for him to see it easily.

Have you seen one before? If yes, where?

In front of my eyes in live I can't see this box fish ever. But many time I see this fish in my tv when I was a child. When I was child then I saw it in a channel name "Discovery Tv". There I see this fish.

Are box fish important to man, what significant role do box fish play in humans life? Talk about their nutritional value.

I don’t know eaxctly how significant role play in human life, but Allah create all things for human and maintain the Earth balancely. So I think it’s play some kind of role for human life.

If the box fish are dangerous to man tell us their dangerous part.

As far as I know they are very poisonous. The poison in their body is a threat to human life. They carried pahutoxin toxin in their body which is very harmful for us, so we need to carefull from the fish.

Some part of the country eat it, so tell us have you eaten the box fish before, what's your favourite recipe ?

I never eat this box fish before. Even I think many of our country people don’t know about this fish. And still now I can't see any restaurant that they cooked this box fish. And there is a problem that is it’s have poisonous so I think no one want to eat it and this why there is no recipe I see in my area. That's it.

Thanks everyone for visiting my box fish drawing contest article.I try to highlight all things about the box fish, hope you all liked my todays presentation. Here I invite my friend @nishadi89,@subhooi and @sauleha to join in the contsst.

CategoryDrawing Contest
Artist@enamul17
DeviceRealme 9 SE
LocationBangladesh, Khulna

Best Regards

@enamul17

CC-

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
Club Status#club75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI10.1
Score (quality/rules)8/10
Verification date:2022-12-12
MOD's Observations/suggestionsThank you for taking part in the contest and sharing such a beautiful drawing. I wish you success in the contest
 2 years ago 

Thank you so much sister for your beautiful review. 🥰

 2 years ago 

So cute drawing my friend.

I like your style of this....well done!

Keep it up 👍🏻

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your appreciation. 🥰

 2 years ago 

Your drawing of the box fish is very beautiful. And your description is wonderful. Nice draw and nice article. Good luck with the competition.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much dear.🥰

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.
Curated by: @eliany

BRINGING_MUSIC_TO_YOUR_EARS.gif

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much sister 🥰🥰.

 2 years ago 

Enamel vaiya very nice your art

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63223.35
ETH 2688.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55