Weekly drawing contest|| week #27 Begins: Draw A Tilapia fish 🐠steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago (edited)
Assalamualikum Friends

Greetings dear friends. I am Shaikh Enamul Islam. I am from Bangladesh and I live in a small village name Shiromoni an my town name is Khulna.This is my another weekly drawing contest post in Steemkids & Parents community. It’s a pleasure to me to join a very beautiful weekly drawing contest.

Today I am going to join a contest which is host by dear honorable (MOD) @eliany . I would like to give her thanks for arranging a very good weekly drawing contest among us.In this contest we could learn about the animals or other things because she give some beautiful question that related. So this contest is also a learning contest for me and everyone also. So let's start.

20221206_010725_0000.png

Made by canva app.

Be creative and show me your skills.
Necessary Materials:
  • Art paper.
  • 2B pencil.
  • Eraser.
  • Sharpner.
Let's start the process:

Step 1,

  • Today I am going to a tilapia fish, so first I draw the body, tail and the mouth shape of the tilapia fish.

IMG20221202121548.jpg

Step 2,

  • Now I draw the fins of the tilapia and draw some curve line inside the fins and then draw the eye of the fish here I use my graphite pencil for eye.

IMG20221202122007.jpg

Step 3,

  • Then I draw some small dots and some curve line below the eyes and there I also draw the middle fins and below the bottom fins of the tilapia fish and also draw some straight line inside the wings.

IMG20221202122325.jpg

Step 4,

  • Now I use my graphite pencil on the body of the tilapia fish, there I draw some small pieces of straight line and also draw lightly the pencil on the body.

IMG20221202122711.jpg

Step 5,

  • At the end of the tilapia drawing I draw some dots inside the bottom right side fins and then draw some straight line on the fish tail part and finished the tilapia fish drawing .

IMG20221202122923.jpg

IMG20221202122953.jpg

Describe A Tilapia

Tilapia is a medium sized fish. Their bodies are flat. After tilapia fish lay eggs, they leave them in their mouths for hatching. Tilapia fish has a fleshy body. They have fins to move gracefully in the water.

Where do the tilapia live?

Tilapia is a freshwater fish. Generally, tilapia fish is found in canal and bill. But tilapia can also be easily cultivated in ponds. They live on water and in the middle layer. But when in danger, they go underground and hide.

What can we learn from the life style of a tilapia, what do the tilapia eat?

Tilapia is a fast moving fish. They can move very fast in water. It is very difficult to catch them with a net. They hide in the mud to save their lives. From here we learn about the use of present intelligence in times of danger. Tilapia eat fungus, plungton, others food for their livehood.

Have you seen one before the tilapia? If yes, where?

Yes, I see a lot of tilapia and I caught it too many because I have a canal and there my father farm this fish and recently I caught the fish too. When my father want to sell some fish then we used net and caught many type of fish from the canal. This how I see the tilapia.

Which season we can see the tilapia easily?

IMG20221010062714.jpg

We can see this tilapia every day. Because now tilapia is commercially cultivated. So we can see it every day in every season everywhere. There is no specific time. Every fish farmer dry their canal and caught these tilapia fish when they want to seed paddy.

Are tilapia important to man, what significant role do tilapia play in humans life? Talk about their nutritional value.

Yes the tilapia is important to human life, because tilapia is a very popular in every country. Tilapia helps the farmer financially. Now many fish farmers in Bangladesh have chosen tilapia for commercialy cultivation. The tilapia have much protin and other nutrients.

If the tilapia are dangerous to man tell us their dangerous part.

Tilapia is quite dangerous for human. The tilapia has thron on their top fins and It's dangerous for man. By using their fins they can pricks us badly. So we need to be careful from the tilapia.

Some part of the country eat it, so tell us have you eaten the tilapia before, what's your favourite recipe ?

Yes, I eat tilapia many time. Today I also eat tilapia also.As I said before my father cultivate tilapia also. So we eat in a week atleast and there is not special recipe. We eat all type of tilapia recipe.

Thanks everyone for visiting my contest article .I try to highlight all things about the tilapia,hope you all liked my todays presentation. Here I invite my friend @nishadi89,@subhooi and @sauleha to join in the contsst.

CategoryDrawing Contest
Artist@enamul17
DeviceRealme 9 SE
LocationBangladesh, Khulna

Best Regards

@enamul17

CC-

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi @enamul17, tha k you for joining the contest in our community today. You have written well on the contest and your drawing looks good. Just a little observation, you are over using your voting power, you should not use more than 20% of your voting power daily. Please always check steemworld.org to know the level you have used and the time it will take to recover.

Status Club
#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Verification date:
Voting CSI
17.8( 0% self vote)
Grade8.5/10
Verification date:
05-12-22


Period of: 1month


CASH OUTS| 0 STEEM
POWER UPs| 41.064 STEEM

20220516_232701.jpg

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much brother for remained me that things. I will remember it. 🥰

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.
Curated by: @eliany

BRINGING_MUSIC_TO_YOUR_EARS.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57337.14
ETH 2342.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35