Weekly drawing contest|| week #26 Begins: Draw A Shrimp 🦐steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago
Assalamualikum Friends

Greetings dear friends. I am Shaikh Enamul Islam. My Id is @enamul17. I am from Bangladesh and I live in a small village name Shiromoni.This is my another contest post in Steemkids & Parents community. It’s a pleasure to me to join a very beautiful drawing contest. I am very excited.

Today I am joining a contest which is host by honorable (MOD) @eliany . I would like to give her a big thanks for arranging a very good drawing related contest among us.In this contest we could learn about the shrimp because she give some beautiful question about the shrimp related. So this contest is also a learning contest for me and other also. So let's start.

20221127_192538_0000.png
Made by canva app.

Be creative and show me your skills.
Necessary Materials:
  • Art paper.
  • 2B pencil.
  • Eraser.
  • Sharpner.

IMG20221127170607.jpg

Let's start the process:

Step 1,

  • First I take the pencil, then draw the shrimp head scene nicely and then apply pencil on the head lightly.

IMG20221126161304.jpg

Step 2,

  • Then I draw body and tail shape of the shrimp.

IMG20221126161708.jpg

Step 3,

  • Then I apply the pencil over the shrimp body deeply and nicely.

IMG20221126162256.jpg

Step 4,

  • Then I apply the pencil over the shrimp lower body and tail scene nicely.

IMG20221126162709.jpg

Step 5,

  • Then I draw some small wings scene botttom of the shrimp body and apply pencil on it nicely.

IMG20221126163157.jpg

Step 6,

  • Then I draw the shrimp legs and apply pencil on the legs nicely.

IMG20221126163705.jpg

Step 7,

  • In the next step I draw some shrimp sprain by using pencil and finished my shrimp drawing.

IMG20221126164007.jpg

IMG20221126164035.jpg

Describe A Shrimp

The shrimp is a kind of animals who live ls in the water and which have shell over the body. There are different type and colour shrimp can see in the earth. Among the shrimp marine shrimp look so beautiful and bigger than other shrimp.

Where do the Shrimp live?

All kind of shrimp lives in the water. Water is their strong part of their livehood. They live in the underwater shel like trees, mud,brick, stone and other particular things.

What can we learn from the life Style of a shrimp, what do the shrimp eat?

The shrimp is a survivals animals. Everyday they get out from their home and searching for food for survive. They can swim in the water so fast. For this they use their tail Shrimp eat many type food likes fungus, phyoplantong,parasites etc.

Have you seen one before the shrimp? If yes, where?

Yes, I see a lot of shrimp and I caught it too many because I have a canal and there my father farm this fish. When my father want to sell some shrimp then we used net and caught many shrimp. This how I see the shrimp.

Which season we can see the shrimp easily?

We can see this shrimp every day. Because it is commercially cultivated. So we can see it every day in every season. But we see this shrimp in the winter season most. This time every fish farmer dry their canal and caught these fish. For this we see the shrimp winter season most.

Are shrimp important to man, what significant role do shrimp play in humans life? Talk about their nutritional value.

Yes the shrimp is important to human life, because shrimp is a very popular in every country. It’s helps the farmer financially. Now many fish farmers in Bangladesh have chosen shrimp for commercialy cultivation. The shrimp have much protin. A large number of protin we get from the shrimp.

If the shrimp are dangerous to man tell us their dangerous part.

Shrimp is quite dangerous for human. The shrimp has two sharp dangerous legs in front, by using their legs they can bite us badly. So we need to be careful from the shrimp.

Some part of the country eat it, so tell us have you eaten the shrimp before, what's your favourite recipe ?

Yes, I eat shrimp many time. As I said before my father cultivate shrimp. So we eat in a week and my favourite recipe is chingri vuna recipe. It’s quite spicy.

Thanks everyone for visiting my contest article .I try to highlight all things about the shrimp,hope you all liked my todays presentation. Here I invite my friend @kayladarvall,@ebeke,@alexbitcoingold to join in the contest.

CategoryDrawing Contest
Artist@enamul17
DeviceRealme 9 SE
LocationBangladesh, Khulna

Best Regards

@enamul17

CC-

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi @enamul17 thank you for taking part in this contest, your entry is reviewed, I'm still trying to think what you used to form the eye anywhere your drawing is beautiful.

Status Club
#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Verification date:
Voting CSI
17.9
Verification date:
27 -11-22


Period of:1 month(s)):


Hi, the user enamul17 just made (in 1 month(s)):
  • CASH OUTS: 0 STEEM
  • POWER UPs: 47.157 STEEM

CLUB5050: ✅ Elegible. You should power up 0.000 STEEM
(❌club75) (❌club100)

20220516_232701.jpg

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much sister for your beautiful review on my post. I use black ink pen for eyes drawing. Have a nice day. 🥰

 2 years ago 

Ok 👌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57642.15
ETH 2578.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49