Skids&pars 4 Weeks Of Fruits: Week #1- My 1st Best Fruit Is Dates.

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

20230213_192421_0000.png
Created by canva app.

Assalamualaikum, my dearest Steemit friends.How are you all my beloved friends?.Hope everyone is well. Today is 13 February, 2023 and I am here to take part in an amazing contest that was presented to us by @steemkidss official account of Steemkids & Parents community. I really liked the theme of his contest and that is "My First Choice Of Fruit." This is a wonderful contest and I am extremely glad to take part in the contest. Before start the main topic of the contest, I would like to give a big thanks for organized such a beautiful contest for us.

mine.PNGWhat is your 1st and best fruit out of the 4 you love so much?mine.PNG

Fruits are very important for our daily life and I love to eat fruits. There are many types of fruits in the world, some are sweet or some are sour. And each fruit has a different taste and smell. Today I will share with you 4 of my favorite fruits that I absolutely love to eat and try to eat regularly and these are:

  • Dates
  • Mangoes
  • Plums
  • Safeda.

Among the 4 fruits mentioned above, I like dates very much.I prefer this fruit for its sweet taste, aroma and availability in the market all year round.

IMG_20230129_202741.png

mine.PNGWhy do you love this fruit so much? State at least 3 reasonsmine.PNG

The four fruits I mentioned above all are available in our area and both are my favourite fruits. But I said that I prefer to dates fruit more and why? Here, I provide the three reasons why I love this fruits:

  • Dates are a rich source of several essential nutrients including fiber, vitamins and minerals such as potassium, magnesium and iron. These nutrients play a role in contributing to my overall health and well-being.

  • Dates are naturally sweet and this sweetness gives me quick refreshment.Whenever I'm feeling lazy and lazy, I eat a few dates and I can keep the dates open for days without refrigerating them.

  • Dates are a convenient and portable snack that I can easily take with me anywhere. And I can eat many at once which helps me to gain energy very quickly.

IMG_20230129_202741.png

mine.PNGHow easy is it to source this fruit in your locality of city?.mine.PNG

Although we have these palm trees in our local area, they are basically not good quality dates, that is ordinary dates. Good quality dates come from foreign countries like Saudi Arabia But the good news is that now our country is also cultivating dates from foreign countries and those dates are exactly like dates from foreign countries. And these dates are available for purchase everywhere in our country. And now these dates are available all year round in our country.

IMG_20230129_202741.png

mine.PNGIs it seasonal?mine.PNG

Yes, dates are seasonal fruits in Bangladesh Dates are grown in some parts of Bangladesh, particularly in the northwestern region, and they are typically harvested in the months of September to November. Fresh dates are commonly available in local markets during this time of year, and they are a popular ingredient in many traditional dishes. Dried dates are also available year-round in grocery stores and supermarkets.

IMG_20230129_202741.png

mine.PNGTake some pictures of the fruit you love so much and include a selfie of you with the fruit or get a plain sheet of paper and write boldly on itmine.PNG

Here I provide some picture of my favourite fruit dates.They look so yummy and I really like to eat these dates.

IMG20230213143223.jpgIMG_20230213_170230.jpg
IMG20230213165839.jpgIMG20230213165719.jpg
Dates Price in BDTIn SteemIn USD
1kg-300tk13.64 Steem2.94 USD

IMG_20230129_202741.png

mine.PNGWrite a message to that fruit telling it how much you love it.mine.PNG

My dear dates fruit,my love and appreciation for you. You are truly one of the most delicious and versatile fruits for me. Your natural sweetness and rich flavor make you a perfect. You are sweet, tasty and make me feel happy. You are perfect for snacking and also a great addition to many dishes. I love your rich flavor and the energy you give me. Thank you for being such an amazing fruit!

IMG_20230129_202741.png

mine.PNGIf you are to choose a first best fruit again, will you still choose this fruit? Why will you stick to this choice, or why not?mine.PNG

Yes, I choose this furit again. So basically dates are traditionally considered as a nutritious food in Islamic culture and have been mentioned several times in the Islamic holy book, the Quran.When our month of Ramadan comes we keep dates as our staple food in our diet. And I really love eating dates and the consistency of eating dates in the month of Ramadan continues throughout the year. And dates are one fruit that never tastes bad to me. So I like the date fruit the most among the fruits.

IMG_20230115_235840.png

Thanks my all friends. Hopefully you all liked and enjoyed my today's article and for this beautiful competition, I would like to invite @arshani , @m-fdo and @nishadi89.

Best Regards

@enamul17

CC-

IMG_20230115_235754.jpg

Sort:  
 last year 

Nice one, hope to see it one day

I completely agree with you about the importance of fruits in our daily lives. They are not only delicious but also provide us with essential nutrients to keep us healthy. I can tell that you have a real passion for fruits, and I'm glad that dates are one of your favorites. I too, love dates for their sweet taste, their convenience as a snack, and their nutritional benefits. It's great to hear that you can find good quality dates in your local area, that's always a plus! Your post was so enjoyable to read, and I'm sure others will find it just as delightful. Keep up the great work!

 last year 

Hello @enamul17, thank you for publishing your content in our community, and for your wonderful contest entry. Dates are healthy and full of nutrients, thank you for sharing useful information.

Club Status#club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI10.7
Score (quality/rules)9/10
Verification date:2023-02-13
i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
 last year 

Very nice presentation my dear friend. Good luck for the contest,@enamul17

Hi friend I'll love to appreciate you for letting us know your best fruit. Indeed its a nice fruit, but so many do not like the sweetening taste, me inclusive. Nevertheless its an amazing fruit with a unique taste and flavour.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68571.56
ETH 3910.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66