"My Achievement in 2022"steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

20221231_191649_0000.png
Created by canva app.

Assalamualaikum. Greetings to my beloved friends.How are you my friends? Hopefully by the blessing of Almighty Allah everyone are fine. Alhamdulillah I am fine and leading my day nicely. Today I am participating in a beautiful contest which was organized by @simonnwigwe brother. So at first I thank dear brother for arranging such a nice contest among us and I am very glad to be part of this nice contest.

We have many goals in life be it in real life or virtual world. We strive to meet that goal. There are many things we can accomplish and many things that fail but we never give up and try again. Today I will share some of the things that I have been able to achieve. And what I have not achieved, I will try to achieve in the future.

certificate-5339633__480.png
Source

What are your achievements in real life in the year 2022? List and explain them

  • The first things I achieve in this year is my academic certificate. Due to the covid-19 my education was stoped but after that I continue it and finished my engeenring education. After completing my engeenring education I wait for 7th month in this year I received my 4 years academic certificate in engineering.

  • My second achievement is that I successfully complete my tutoring. It’s a big challenge for me. My students were very good and obedient students as a result of which I was able to teach them well. And they got good result in final exam. Students and their guardians are very happy. So for me it is a very big achievement.

  • My another achievement is to buy a new mobile. Because my first mobile is troubling me so much. This why I want to change my mobile and at last I buy. I spent my tuition fees and also some steem and trx. And finally I buy my new mobile Realme 9se. It’s quite good for using. And I am satisfied my achievement.

chart-5746589__480.webp
Source

What are your achievements on the steemit platform in 2022? List and explain them

  • In steemit platform my first achievement is to reached 3000sp. Few days ago I complete it. And I am very greatful to Almighty Allah and all the people who help me to complet my achievement. It’s not easy for me. But trust on myself is play an important role.

  • I found a negativity free platform. Here one encourages the other. What could be better than that? Having good friends who are always supportive is a big achievement for me.

  • Another achievement of mine is gaining recognition on this platform. The honor I got by presenting my skills to everyone is a great achievement for me.

What are the goals you wish to accomplish in 2023 both in real life and in the steemit platform?

  • First I want to achieve a new job in this year it’s very important to me and for my family.

  • I want to find a shope for my father to reduce his hard work. There he work freely.

  • My another wish it to touch my first dolphin. It’s my dream to reach 5000sp.

  • My last achievement whom I want to accomplish in this new year and that is my reputation. I want to increase my reputation 70 plus in this new year.

Which initiative do you want the steemit to come up with in 2023? (Examples of initiatives include the Engagement challenge, crypto academy, community curators etc)

Hopefully they will come up with new initiatives in the new year especially with the steemit engagement challenge. Hopefully they will support all the users who will participate in the steemit engagement challenge this time. Because when a user prepares a post for 2 to 3 hours but doesn't get votes at the end of the day it demoralizes them and discourages them from participating in this contest. If they can be supported even for a short period of time, they will be encouraged and prepare better. And when everyone gets support then steemit engagement challenge will run better.

Thanks everyone for visiting & reading my post with patiently. Iam inviting my friend @joshep ,@nishadi89 and @arshani. Have a beautiful day everyone and Allah Hafeez.

Best Regards

@enamul17

CC-

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
Club Status#club75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI10.1
Score (quality/rules)9.5/10
Verification date:2022-12-31
MOD's Observations/suggestionsThank you for taking part in contest. You are doing hard working and your achievements are remarkable.

Best of luck

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @suboohi

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60675.01
ETH 2605.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64