"Help The Kids To Develop Their Creativity... Create Something from nothing: Explore MoresteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

jpg_20230327_131730_0000.jpg
Created by canva app.

Assalamualaikum dear friends of Steem Kids and Parents community, how are you all my friends? I hope you all are awesome and leading a excellent life. Alhamdulillah, I'm also well and friends today I came here to participate in another new week of creative craft contest which was organized by dear @m-fdo sister. Here comes the 18th week and I always come up with some new handicrafts of mine. So without delay let's start my handicraft making method.

mine.PNGThe name of the one I made.mine.PNG

Hello guys! Here I come with another beautiful paper craft and today I used green colour paper and make a small paper tank. This is a good looking and attractive children toy which I made it in the morning. So a paper toy tank and I made it for my little nephew.

Required material:
  • Green colour paper.
  • Scissor.
  • Pencil.
  • Ruler.
  • Paper Glue.
Let's start the process:

Step 1,

  • Hello friends, for making this beautiful small paper toy tank , at first I take an A4 size green colour paper and then I fold the paper horizontally in the middle and then cut that part very nicely with the help of scissor.

IMG20230327110346.jpg

Step 2,

  • Then I fold the one side part angularly and then fold in the middle part accurately.

IMG20230327110520.jpg

Step 3,

  • Now I hold the middle folded part paper and put in inside and then fold the paper very nicely.

IMG20230327110543.jpg

Step 4,

  • Then I fold the top paper of the triangular shape to the other side and then I accurately fold the bottom paper lengthwise.

IMG20230327110707.jpg

Step 5,

  • Then I fold the folded paper in half again. Similarly I fold the other side one.
IMG20230327110749.jpgIMG20230327110929.jpg

Step 6,

  • Then I unfold the lengthwise paper very beautifully and then turn over the paper and hold the triangle shape paper and put it inside to the end part of the paper very nicely.
IMG20230327111046.jpgIMG20230327111221.jpg

Step 7,

  • Then I fold the triangle shape front part towards to me and then put that part inside of the paper very nicely.
IMG20230327111348.jpgIMG20230327111445.jpg

Step 8,

  • Then I hold the top both side paper and then use glue on it and attach together like a cylinder shape.

IMG20230327111722.jpg

Step 9,

  • Then rotate the paper sideway and put my hand inside the paper and unfold the bottom folded paper.

IMG20230327112005.jpg

Step 10,

  • Then I take another green colour paper and role it like stick and then I take another small green colour paper and role it ob the first one and attach it together using paper glue.

IMG20230327112315.jpg

Step 11,

  • Then I put it inside to the top of the paper and the toy paper tank is ready.
IMG20230327112501.jpgIMG20230327112423.jpg
mine.PNGHow did I get the idea to make the craft?mine.PNG

My friends today I got this "paper tank" idea from a very well-known YouTube channel. Most of the time I took help from YouTube to get an idea. So first I learn it and then make it beautifully. So after seeing this beautiful paper toy tank, in the morning,and then I try to made it.

mine.PNGHow useful is the craft I created?mine.PNG

The paper toy tank craft I made today is a very useful and it’s can be used for children enjoyment, so we can give it to then when they are free and want to play. Besides, this paper toy tank can be used to decorate the room in our house like who want to decorate their table or showcase etc.

mine.PNGWhich kid did you inspire or do you intend to inspire and help develop the creativity?mine.PNG

IMG20230327112623.jpg

So every time I made it for my cute nephew, now it’s Ramadan time and I am free in the morning so I spend time wit my nephew, so I made a toh tank and try to spend some time with him. He sit beside me when I make such craft and ask me alway what am I doing? So I made this beautiful paper toy tank for my nephew's enjoyment purpose.

Hello friends, big thanks to everyone for spend your valuable time in my handicraft post. Hope you all enjoyed my today’s paper toy tank craft. Before finish I invite @nishadi89,@jyoti-thelight and @lavanyalakshman for this beautiful contest.

CategoryCraft Contest
Artist@enamul17
DeviceRealme 9 SE
LocationBangladesh, Khulna

Best Regards

@enamul17

CC-

IMG_20230115_235754.jpg

Sort:  

It is a very beautiful paper design. I also like to make designs like this. But I have no special knowledge to design. I see you are very knowledgeable here. I have seen all your designs. You present your special skills in this competition. I learn to design from you. I am creating using your steps. Looking forward to another beautiful design.

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @solaymann

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

 last year 

Hello @enamul17, thank you for your wonderful contest entry in our community today. We have assess your entry and we present the result of our assessment below.

Club Status#club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI10.6
Score (quality/rules)9/10
Verification date:2023-03-27

Your paper thank looks very amazing my friend. You are so good in this craft activities and i appreciate your effort.

i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here

Saludos.

La papiro flexia es un arte muy linda hay que tener paciencia y mucha creatividad para elaborar vistosas figura como la que nos has traído. Te quedó genial.

Éxito

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67065.15
ETH 3680.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65