September Challenge Verification Post By @emmy01

in Steem Kids & Parents9 months ago (edited)

Introduction

Screenshot_20230915-213110.jpg
Pixabay Edited using pixellab

Good evening my fellow steemians in this great community. I hope your weekend is already starting well. I am by name Emmanuel Prince with the username @emmy01. It's with great pleasure that I write this verification article in respect to the September Challenge published by @bossj23.

Do you think this challenge will help you grow your steem power?

Screenshot_20230915-203817.jpg
Pixabay

Oh yes! I think it will..... This contest, which is focused on helping steemians like me, who are bent on increasing their steem power (SP) with an addition 150 SP to their current status in the space of 4 weeks....

So bad I wasn't able to participate in the previous challenge, but I think this is another opportunity to see how diligent and devoted I am to Steemit.

How many steem power do you have currently, and how do you plan growing your steem power with this challenge?

By the special Grace of God and my consistency towards creating contents here, I have been able to reach a total of 105 steem power (power) within 4 weeks of activeness. Although I joined this great platform in July, but couldn't start making contents due to some reasons. I know that if I had started earlier, I would have attained a greater height...

The sole aim of this challenge is to help us grow our steem power. It all depends on our consistency...

My strategy for growing my steem power in this challenge and generally, is to:-
• Create more contents daily(at least 4)
• Participate in other contest outside this community including the Season 12 of the Steemit Engagement Challenge..
• Comment and upvote people's post to become more visible so as to gain more engagement on my daily contents in every community I tend to post on......

Do you intend to continue with your current club status to join the challenge of 150 SP?

As the rules of the platform states, continuous powering up half of your earnings makes your a member of a club. I'm a currently in #club5050. I also intend to continue with my current club status on this challenge of 150 SP (from 105 Sp - 255 SP)...

What makes you feel you can win this challenge before any one else?

Screenshot_20230915-204018.jpg
Pixabay

The only thing that make me feel I can win this challenge before any other contestant is my approach towards it. And also with the help this powerful concepts; Consistency, self motivation, positive mindset and self confidence, I will be the winner of this awesome challenge.

I also wish every participant of this challenge good luck...

I invite @jozzie90, @deetalka6, @samuelnkenta and @bettymikki to participate in this challenge....

Best regards
@emmy01

Cc,
@patjewell
@steemkidss

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Hahahaha I will win this one

 9 months ago 

Love your courage bro

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For Septembert 2023 Curated by - @radjasalman

Note:

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

 9 months ago 

@emmy01 the only way out of every struggle is determination. If you want to get out of the shape of non-progression, there's every possibility for you to fuel your life with determination. That is the key.

You need 3C's to get through:

Conviction
Courage
Commitments

It wasn't an easy race for Rome to become a structure. Thousands of strength and calibers were vested upon. So, similar is required from you....

If in the next three weeks, your expectation is to gain 500 Steem Powers, it could only be possible in the application of the 3C's since they are everyone's demand

 9 months ago 

Thanks my boss

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61574.21
ETH 3389.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52