You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC17 WK:#6: My Family, My Pride!

in Steem Kids & Parents2 months ago

Seeing other families, make reference to your family as one to follow their footsteps is a good sign that your has made a good name outside of their home and generally to the public. As for me, I'm glad that i was born also into a well brought up family that has made me proud and kept me far from shame. There are some people that, to speak of their family's name in public, they are ashamed because their family has brought a bad image upon on themselves.

The list of things you mentioned as what made you proud of your family are worth saying....

Thanks for sharing and good luck with the challenge

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67865.46
ETH 3258.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64