You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New DIY Contest Week 29 Begins // DIY// LET'S SEE WHAT YOU CAN CREATE

in Steem Kids & Parents7 days ago

OMG this food has really made me craving for jollof rice, it's looks so tasty and delicious 😋 and you even added tea on top self, omor your enjoyment get levels oo😂🤣, no finish everything ooo remain small for me abeg. Success and all the best

Sort:  
 7 days ago 

My dear, this life no get part two... So I got to eat well now that I see food ooo.

So sorry the food has finished, maybe next time.

You are absolutely right my dear, maybe next time I will come and join you 😅

 5 days ago 

Even if the food remains I know you'll still say is finished, is it not you that I know

I come in peace

 5 days ago 

E dey your body.

Let me just enjoy my weekend in peace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64741.88
ETH 3457.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55