Weekly Contest 05 || The Diary Game || From installations, to a night with my family members.

IMG_20240226_123738_415.jpg
picture taken from my phone

Hello friends hope you all had a great day?.Same with me I had a great day too.Am glad to join this contest and share my day too with you all.

Morning

Another beautiful day with memories waiting to be saved.

"Kringkringingkring" 🕰️🕙🔔That's my alarm notifying me to wake up it was already 6:30 . Normally if it wasn't a working day I would have off it ,but today I have to obey and I stood up and start my preparation.I joined the morning worship with my family, which we talk about psalm 45:4 and explain how we should show that we love Jesus Christ and his father and we prayed. I later head off to take my bath ,ate my breakfast, lastly I wore my clothes and head off to work.

Morning sun🌞 was echoing cool breeze was everywhere and the plants start showing off thier beautiful colours. Everywhere started being bussy, I took a bus and straight to my workplace.There was my boss arranging his car with our working tools.
We are about to travel to porthacourt for a day contract,to install a CCTV camera a hotel.
With no time we were already on the way ,we reach our destination in 4hours time.

IMG_20240111_160615_308.jpgIMG_20240111_123340_11.jpg

We check the time it was already some minutes to 11 we began to work. I set and fix the camera I using the mifi to connect and set the camera insert the password etc. The camera was set to install I used ladder and climb to fix the camera, while my boss was on the other side fixing it too. By 2pm we were done with the cameras.

IMG_20240111_123431_952.jpgIMG_20240111_123422_811.jpg
Afternoon

The manager of the hotel ask us to come in and take our lunch, before we begin installing the solar panels,and statellite dishes.We were served assorted meat and fish with drink. The meal cost about 15k that is 36 steem.
IMG_20240208_191653_211.jpg
We enjoyed ourselves,it took us 1 hours to eat and relax. Then by 3pm we began to work again we set and fix the statellite dishes and install the solar panels. Our work was going smoothly and we were almost done. Now we have to test all we have done .

I was inside doing the setting and testing while my boss was outside and observing.Wow the work is done, the hotel manager then came to confirm everything and we showed him how to use all that we have installed. The payment was now made to my boss. And we started packing out tools to go.
Then my phone rang, I received the call and my aunty told me to join thier family in the evening for a sweet dinner I was happy thoe I was many miles away from home.
With no time I was already on the way with my boss going.Many things was seen on our way going,thoe i was stressedfull and tired but our work journey was sweet and memorable.

Evening

I reached home by 6:25pm,night was already drawing closer and I spend 30 minutes at home eat,take bath and rest. It was 7pm and I had to left for my aunt house .My parents and my siblings joined me and we left to my aunty side to share the evening dinner. The night was well spent over there we played, eat, gist, discuss and enjoy ourselves.

IMG_20231216_205613_343.jpgIMG_20231216_205620_712.jpg
IMG_20231216_203453_121.jpgIMG_20231216_210333_733.jpg

Truth to be told it was wow and memorable day for me I spend my day at work in different location,then I came back and spend the remaining hours of my day with my family members. We are about to spend our night too over there.

Now it's time to catch some sleep am already tired and weak I told all off them Goodnight I head off to my cousin room to slp. I knelt down thank God about my day and throw blanket off my body ready for sleep to took me away.Then I remember I have to share my day with my steemit friends.
That's why I write this memorable day of my mine to you all, my steemit friends.

I appreciate your time all for reading.

All Pictures are mine🤳📸

image (1) - 2023-08-25T221709.806.png

I'll like to invite;
@mhizta,@nsijoro
@charter to participate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51