My sketch: @ellla of chrisbrown

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago (edited)

Sketch: this sketch @ellla #Chrisbrown

Hello everyone I am @ellla writing about my sketch in steemkids community

My sketch:
I want to talk about sketching it's an art in which I use to express how I feel and relieves me making me feel good about myself.

FB_IMG_16311939943151823.jpg

Sketching is all about one's art to bring out one's creativity in them.
I started sketching when I found a piece of paper lieing at my dad's office, so I picked a pencil inside my bag and decided to sketch out anything inside the office as I knew drawing would be hard in my mind.

Few people have come across like my cousin who loves art

IMG_20210909_153137.jpg

IMG_20210909_153751.jpg

And is now deeply into art and has her channel on Instagram please subscribe at: aminatbassey, was taken by the US embassy for they saw her potential.

Mine I hope that one day mine would take me to places have never dreamt of and people have never imagined I would meet.

Chris brown is who I decided to sketch today coz I love his musics right from I was little.
Reasons: They carry emotions that one can feel, happy or sad ones that even lighten up my feet to dance.
And that's why his one of my favorites musician.
I had to draw this sketch coz I wanna express how I felt, not to sad and not to happy.
Am new to Steemit and yet haven't been verified

Worst I post nd don't even get so encouraging upvotes or SBD.
I wanted giving up but then I saw a post @ngoenyi encouraging me about one's creativity and which lead me to this idea of posting my sketch.

Apart from @ngoenyi's post several people's post who I had come across like @cyberrn @makada @kaylinart @udibekwe @unyimeetuk @many more which can start mentioning.

Had inspired to keep on posting, yes I get it's hard but am not giving up.
I have many role models here and even mentors.

I know it's foolish of me to think it's done in one day, but I hope on all the 100 and something post mine gets through to atleast even if it's one of my mentors or role models:
@ngoenyi
Sketch , About my sketch ,Whose on my sketch and why I had to draw this sketch @ellla

Hello everyone I am @ella writing about my sketch in steemkids community
My sketch:
I want to talk about sketching it's an art in which I use to express how I feel and relieves me making me feel good about myself.

Sketching is all about one's art to bring out one's creativity in them.
I started sketching when I found a piece of paper lieing at my dad's office, so I picked a pencil inside my bag and decided to sketch out anything inside the office as I knew drawing would be hard in my mind.

Few people have come across like my cousin who love art and is now deeply into art and has her channels, was taken by the US embassy for they saw her potential.

Mine I hope that one day mine would take me to places have never dreamt of and people have never imagined I would meet.

Chris brown is who I decided to sketch today coz I love his musics right from I was little.
Reasons: They carry emotions that one can feel, happy or sad ones that even lighten up my feet to dance.
And that's why his one of my favorites musician.

I had to draw this sketch coz I wanna express how I felt, not to sad and not to happy.
Am new to Steemit and yet haven't been verified

Worst I post nd don't even get so encouraging upvotes or SBD.

I wanted giving up but then I saw a post @ngoenyi encouraging me about one's creativity and which lead me to this idea of posting my sketch.

Apart from @ngoenyi's post several people's post who I had come across like @cyberrn @makada @kaylinart @udibekwe @unyimeetuk @many more which can start mentioning.

Had inspired to keep on posting, yes I get it's hard but am not giving up.

I have many role models here and even mentors.

I know it's foolish of me to think it's done in one day, but I hope on all the 100 and something post mine gets through to atleast even if it's one of my mentors or role models:
@ngoenyi
@cryptokannon
@krassi
@carolinacardoza
@thegreens
@graceleon
@playdice
@brucutu
@norvan1033
@lyubovbar
@successgr
@chizikky187
That could help encourage me on steemit and help me understand more about steemit and can help me grow more with my sketching.

Thank you viewers for checking out my sketch.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello @ella thanks for choosing to publish your contents here in our community, I observed that your new in the platform, I will advice you continue with your tasks in the newcomers community, so that you will get to know more about#steemit platform. Learn how to use tags correctly, for example all your tags for this post is incorrect, we have guidelines here of which you follow
https://steemit.com/hive-139765/@steemkidss/steemkids-community-guidelines-on-contents-creation
Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58474.85
ETH 2500.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39