@NGOENYI CONTEST #11 // CAN YOU SUCCEED IN YOUR STEEMIT JOURNEY JUST BY YOURSELF? By @ellabae.

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago

Good evening lovely steemians and what a wonderful feeling to participate in this contest though I am not a fan of contests, this particular one just got my attention.

I must first acknowledge the community for a lovely work put together by @steemkids and also appreciate @ngoenyi for the brain behind the contest.

What is Steemit Success?

IMG-20210730-WA0000.jpg

Steemit success has to do with one progress in this blockchain, what has an individual accomplished within a short period, what contribution has he/she added to others that are still sitting on top of the bicycle.

Can You Achieve It By Yourself?

The answer to the answer above is no. I can not achieve by myself because Roman Empire we know today as the head of the table, started as tag team partners but today is successful because he was helped to climb to the top. So we need each other to make it to the top and likewise @steemkids, the community is making ways now because of the effort of every one of us here.
@benson6 has been my source of inspiration here during my journey herein steem.

Areas He has Assisted Me In My Steemit Success

IMG_20210609_062010_309.jpg

@benson has assisted me in so many ways but I will highlight some of them here.

  • He helped me sign up on steemit despite the fact I am In Lagos while he is in Uyo.

  • During my achievement post, he was always calling or chatting me up to get my achievement post done, and with the help of steemit mother, my verification was just mere.

  • Each day, he makes sure I make a post even when I'm exhausted.

  • Most times he helped me to complete my write-up but the most important is just for me to have a start.

How Can I Receive More Assistance Here?

To get more help or assistance is to read other posts and get inspiration and make mine. This is a broad platform that different people mingle and have a better chance of excelling.

Since I am not the only one here, assistance can come from different angles but ever ready to welcome new ideas and make corrections where is essential.

How Can Assist Others To Succeed?

Helping others to succeed is very simple and @benson6 has taught me that. I am not giving him all the credit but this little one deserves it. He barely sleeps at night and once he is online, you can message him or drop your incomplete post, he can help you finish the work and I know he is good at that but to best ability is to inform him because I got the keys to his mumu button.

Conclusion

In essence, we need each to climb to the top to excel in life. In real life we each other and here on steemit, we need each other back up in terms of comments, resteem other posts, and also upvote counts a lot here. If you don't need me to make it in life, I need you, please.
I use medium to invite @nancyhills, @aself and @nattybongo to this great contest.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for participating in the contest. We are happy to know that you have felt a successful person as you have grown on the platform and we are happy that you have been able to achieve many things with all the people who have helped you. Thanks for staying with us.

https://steemit.com/hive-139765/@steemkidss/join-our-curation-trail-how-or-or-delegate-to-us-or-or-help-us-grow-our-steem-power

I have joined the curation trail madam

Me gusta mucho tu forma de pensar y de concretar tus ideas mi bella @ellabae, gracias por estar con nosotros y compartir tus ideas, saludos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60335.73
ETH 3297.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43