You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S11W1:"The most embarrassing moment of my life as a kid or parent"

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

Oops I've been hearing mothers talking about his challenge of starting their babies solid food after exclusive breastfeeding it makes me think ahead how my own experience will look after exclusive breastfeeding hmmmm I just wish I won't be stressed more than this because she is already fighting me whenever I eat.

Your embarrassing experience is a great lesson for other mothers 😜😜😜 I could imagine how the scene look like.

Thank you for inviting, wishing you success 👍

Sort:  
 last year 

It is good that you are learning now so that you can gird your loins in readiness. Though it may not be the case for you.

I can imagine how your cute kid will behave then, but we can only wait and see. Thank you for responding to my invite. I am waiting for your entry

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60535.47
ETH 2656.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46