WHAT DOES FAMILY MEAN TO YOU? By @eli18❤

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago

IMG_20210901_225325_074.JPG

Kind regards to all my dear friends of @steemkidss, I have not posted content here for a long time and that is why I will participate in the contest entitled: Does Family Mean To You? thanks for the excellent initiative

When I hear the word family, my brain immediately associates this word with a group or groups of people, which are closely intertwined by some affinity, whether by blood or by legal constitution. Taking into account a basic notion of its meaning, we can deduce that all the inhabitants of the planet come from a family with previously established values, customs and traditions.

IMG_20210901_224750_339.JPG

My family is very extensive, made up of human beings who have different physical, emotional and personal characteristics, to which I always want to belong since I have deep love and respect for them, on the other hand I cannot say that it is the perfect family because perfection It does not exist, we are only people with defects and virtues who are united by a bond that never breaks "love"

IMG_20210901_224700_437.JPG

I want to highlight in this post that a key point that we as a family have to grow and strengthen ourselves is to promote communication since through it we can freely express our thoughts always based on respect, this is the best way to communicate any dislike or feelings that we have and thus improve our relationships with the people around us.

IMG_20210901_224709_274.JPG

Finally I leave you a phrase, highlighting how important a family and its members are since they are people who are always there supporting us in all our projects, in our best and worst moments, so let's take care of those humans who deserve all the love and respect for the world.

"You don't choose your family. They are a gift from God to you, as you are to them" (Desmond Tutu)

I invite @yahnel @yahncito @jossi to participate in this wonderful contest.

Thanks for reading I hope you like my post❤

Sort:  

we are only people with defects and virtues who are united by a bond that never breaks "love"

Things so true. No family is perfect, but love supersedes all things. We keep improving our relationships by open communication with one another.

 3 years ago 

Truly we can't chose the family to belong to, we should always have the interest of our family members at heart ❤️, thank you for sharing your views with us here. Please join our curation trail 👇
https://steemit.com/hive-139765/@steemkidss/join-our-curation-trail-how-or-or-delegate-to-us-or-or-help-us-grow-our-steem-power

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63837.42
ETH 2539.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65