Hobby Challenge// Read My Favorite Books by @eli18

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago

huepix10_12_123910.png Editado en Hiu Pix

Hello hello to all my friends of Steemians who make life in this wonderful Steem kids community, it is a pleasure to share with you my favorite hobby, stay until the end of the post so that you enjoy all the content.

Guys I tell you that my favorite hobby is reading, I know that many people find it a boring activity but over time I have been getting into this world of incredible characters and stories that they achieve to transmit feelings, emotions through subtle words and unpredictable texts.

I want to tell you a little about how my passion for reading began, it all started in the first year of secondary school when a book entitled "Dad the Writer" came into my hands, a story that includes twelve chapters about the funny things that you They happen to the father of the narrator girl of said book, since then I have been surmembered in a number of stories, poetry, novels, prose among other more literary genres.

IMG_20211012_105852.jpg

In the photograph that I show below you can see the specimen that I mentioned earlier and I really like to point out that despite the fact that some years have passed, I still have it intact.

I carry out my hobby daily in my grandmother's garden since it generates a lot of peace and tranquility in addition to silence and plants are the best complete to read since it takes a lot of concentration.

IMG_20211012_105808.jpg

Most of my books or volumes are in digital format (pdf), however I have 3 in physical; "The diary of anne frank" "papa the writer" and the "psychoanalyst" these are part of my collection and of course my favorites of all than read so far.

IMG_20211012_145616.jpg

💜I invite @yahnel @yahncito @jossi to participate
💜Thanks for reading I hope you like my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94