"Steemkidsedu Tutorial 13 : Easter Drawing

2.jpg
Created by canva app

Hello Steem Kids & Parents Community Members!

Reminding everyone in the community, I will participate in another competition. First of all I hope you are all well. I saw this match when I was paying attention to matches these days. As soon as he saw the contest, he was ready to participate in this contest.

On this occasion I came to participate in this competition, the topic of the competition is special, where the competition is organized to draw a picture mentioning Easter week. A picture of Jesus being crucified is ready to be presented. Today I am ready to start painting. Before that, let's start the game by first thanking @nadeesew for giving me this opportunity.


⚫️Materials needed for drawing.⚫️

  • Color pencils
  • Pencil
  • Eraser
  • Empty sheet

⚫️Let's start the drawing process⚫️

Step 01 - First of all I want to say that I took a blank sheet of paper. To draw the picture on the blank paper, first I prepared to draw a mountain shape from bottom to top with pencil art. It was a very light pull. But I take the shape of a mountain.IMG-20230417-WA0012.jpg
Step 02 - Secondly, I was ready to draw two crosses from the middle part of the mountain to complete the shape of the cross with several kits of this type. IMG-20230417-WA0016.jpg
Step 03 - In the third step, I drew a slightly larger cross shape to draw the cross of Jesus in the middle of the two drawn crosses. Prepared to draw the image of Jesus by enlarging the cross shape. IMG-20230417-WA0015.jpg
Step 04 - Part four was quite special. This is how I prepared to draw the birds in the empty space around it by drawing a circle shape around the 3 crosses drawn. IMG-20230417-WA0014.jpg
Step 05 - In the final drawing, I draw and finish the whole picture and start coloring. At the time of coloring it was a bit difficult to color but I ended up coloring it very nicely. IMG-20230416-WA0036.jpg

Finishing the drawing of the cross in Easter drawing, I present to you the drawing in this way. I will present you my drawing as soon as I can finish the drawing.

IMG-20230417-WA0013.jpg

I present to you a selfie of my last drawing with participation in the competition. Here is the selfie with my drawing.

mh.jpg

This is my Easter drawing and I would like to invite @tarazona14, @wojuq1 and @faran-nabeel to participate in this contest organized by @nadeesew for the steem kids & parents community.

Sort:  

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags. Curated by: @m-fdo

 last year 

Hello @elegant01 , thank you for publishing your content in our community,

Club Status#club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI4.0
Score (quality/rules)9/10
Verification date:2023-04-17
i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57360.64
ETH 3124.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23