Sharing my drawing skills : Drawing a Santa Claus.

new2.jpg
Created by canva app

Hello Steem Kids & Parents Community Members!

I remind everyone in the community. I am sure you all are fine, today I am here to show my skills. Yes, it's a drawing. I think you know that I love to draw. Today I came to draw a Christmas picture because it's almost Christmas time. Communities like these allow us to share our talents. First I would like to greet the Steem Kids & Parents community. Today I will share my drawing with you.

This time I came to draw a picture of Santa Claus. This is not a competition but a showcase of abilities. I use this term to practice drawing skills. I think the upcoming Christmas month is a very good month for us so now is the time to show our skills. Yes, I love Christmas very much. So I'll draw some Christmas pictures. That's why I came to draw a Santa Claus today. And I will teach you this drawing step by step because you also need to practice. Before that I would like to thank this community once again.


Materials needed for drawing.

  • Color pencils
  • Pencil
  • Eraser
  • Empty sheet

Let's start the drawing process


Step 01 - As the first step, I first took a piece of paper. Yes now need to draw a pencil sketch on the paper. First, I will then sketch the shape of Santa Claus. I completed the body from Santa's face down. Yes, now the sketch is complete. I have already drawn Santa Claus. IMG-20231118-WA0005.jpg
Step 02 - By the second step, even though the shape of Santa is complete, I thought of coloring the outline of it with black color to brighten up the picture of Santa. Yes, I colored the outline black and then colored Santa's belt and shoes black. IMG-20231118-WA0026.jpg
Step 03 - By the third step I came to color the parts of Santa Claus. Yes, now let's color Santa's body. When coloring the body part, I painted the parts in red, which is what Santa wants. Ok now I colored the red parts of it. IMG-20231118-WA0029.jpg
Step 04 - By the fourth step, when I finished coloring Santa's outfit, I thought of coloring Santa's essential part, the gift bag. I added Guru color to it and colored it beautifully. Now I thought Santa was perfect. IMG-20231118-WA0027.jpg
Step 05 - By step five, I thought I'd finish the drawing of Santa Claus. Yes, I really didn't want to finish the picture of Santa when I saw it. So I painted the front of the belt yellow. Now it is complete. So here is my drawing complete. IMG-20231118-WA0025.jpg

Today I was able to complete and finish with my drawing. And I wanted to show you a photo of me with the drawing I drew. Ok so here is my photo with my drawing. If you like my drawing, don't forget to praise me.

end.jpg


classphotography
deviceVivoV21E
photographer@elegant01

Thanks for reading, regards


Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58474.85
ETH 2500.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39