Drawing Contest!🖌🖌🖌 | Design the steemit logo

Drawing Contest!🖌🖌🖌  Design the steemit logo.jpg
Created by canva app


Hello Steem Kids & Parents Community Members!

Today I am participating in another new competition in this club. I willingly participate in the contest because it draws the steemit logo. I haven't been active on steemit these days because I'm busy. But today when I was surfing on steemit I saw madam @nadeesew's new contest. As soon as I saw the competition, I looked for pencils and a blank white paper and started participating in the competition. First of all I hope you are all well.

This time I came to participate in this contest to draw the steemit logo using my drawing skills. I have never drawn the steemit logo before. But I got that chance today. An opportunity to show my skills in drawing the logo. Before that let's start the match by thanking @nadeesew for giving me this opportunity.


⚫️Materials needed for drawing.⚫️

  • Color pencils
  • Pencil
  • Eraser
  • Empty sheet

⚫️Let's start the drawing process⚫️


Step 01 - First of all I want to say that I took a blank sheet of paper. I took a pencil which I needed first to draw the picture on the front side of the blank sheet. Complete the first part of the drawing by drawing the steemit logo according to the theme of the competition using pencil.IMG-20230612-WA0022.jpg
Step 02 - In the second step I drew another shape like that to shape the middle of the steemit logo with pencil art. Pulling the middle part was a bit difficult. But it could complete the frame of the logo. IMG-20230612-WA0028.jpg
Step 03 - The third step was to show what the logo was about. I was ready to do my best for that. The title of the competition was to write the steemit name in the middle of my logo drawing. So I was able to pull it off. IMG-20230612-WA0027.jpg
Step 04 -I thought of highlighting the logo with a green pencil on top of the pencil sketch. I found it very beautiful. So I painted green around the logo, looking very happy. IMG-20230612-WA0026.jpg
Step 05 -I added colors during the final process needed to complete the drawing. I want to paint the colors required for the steemit logo, so I paint like this. So finally I was able to complete my painting. IMG-20230612-WA0023.jpg

Ending the drawing of the steemit logo, I present you with this drawing. In the final process I felt the painting was fantastic. So here is my finished drawing.

IMG-20230612-WA0025.jpg

I present to you a selfie of my final drawing along with participating in the competition. Here is my final drawing selfie.

my.jpg


This is my steemit logo drawing and I would like to invite @ukpono, @wojuq1 and @faran-nabeel to participate in this contest organized by @nadeesew for the steem kids & parents community.

classphotography
deviceVivoV21E
photographer@elegant01

Thanks for reading, regards


Sort:  
 11 months ago 

This is so beautiful and neat.

I was wowed from the first step, seems you are good in this. Best wishes.

With great emotion we notify you that this article has been curated by @m-fdo, member of team #2 at 50%. Your content is amazing, keep working hard to opt for the weekly top.

Voting date: 06/19/2023

image.png

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67723.65
ETH 3810.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50